Antrica Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Antrica
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Antrica Reviews

About Antrica:

Antrica are a UK based manufacturer &amp; supplier of H.264 and H.265 hardware, ONVIF 4K, HD &amp; SD video over IP video encoders, video decoders and 3G HD-SDI ONVIF IP Cameras.<br /> <br /> Antrica specialise in Video Encoders and Decoders, offer excellent Service and technical support.<br /> Antrica supply products worldwide directly or via our Global Distributors.<br /> A FREE no-obligation Loan Scheme where you can trial one of our products.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1628 626 098

Email:

carly@antrica.com

Location:

Westacott Business Centre, A6 First Floor, Maidenhead Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Antrica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
David was excellent in his explanation - a lot of stress now relieved
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and prompt support.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent techincal help from the team, able to resolve issue quickly and also provide furtehr assistance
Posted 7 months ago
Fast response and helpful info
Posted 10 months ago
Received a faulty Antrica box and it was replaced in a timely manner, no questions asked.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb range of video encoding and decoding products, all delivered with excellent pre and post delivery, service and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Misplaced power supply for my ANT-600D decoder and Les sent one right away. Great service all around.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick qith the answers required via email, and also very supportive when calling re queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response on any support related question. Thanks David!
Posted 1 year ago
Swift response and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Techical support team David do really helpful that suggested me different solution with patient and respond to me reply quickly. Great experience with Antrica~
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic day on the Thames. Really nice group and great service from the boat crew. One to remember!
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing is ever to much trouble when help is required High level technical support is always available
Posted 2 years ago
Great answer to our question and work the problem out
Posted 2 years ago
fast respond to questions
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and amazing service.
Posted 2 years ago
Antrica's specialist insights and step-by-step support helped me to ensure I made the correct product choice for my video encoding software. A very good service!
Posted 2 years ago
Antrica is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews