Apex Waves LLC. Reviews

5.0 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Apex Waves LLC.
Read Apex Waves LLC. Reviews

About Apex Waves LLC.:

Apex Waves LLC is a company based in Cary, North Carolina, specializing in providing system maintenance and equipment for obsolete National Instruments hardware. They focus on helping end users maintain legacy systems by offering a large inventory of calibrated and fully tested mature and obsolete NI modules. Unlike typical distributors who may push newer products, Apex Waves caters to clients needing specific older models, even if they have been discontinued or declared obsolete.

The company also offers new, new surplus, and reconditioned or remanufactured test equipment, with same-day and expedited shipping options for in-stock items. Their services include system repairs and brokered calibrations traceable to the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), as well as basic in-house calibrations.

Apex Waves serves a range of sectors, including aerospace, defense, automotive, semiconductor, and more. They are noted for their exceptional service and ability to provide immediate communication, important attributes in a field where maintaining outdated systems is crucial. Additionally, they offer a warranty on their products, ranging from one year for repaired items to three years for new items​ (www.apexwaves.com)​.

For more information about Apex Waves and their offerings, you can visit their official website.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
on time delivery, board was as promised and works great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good exprerience doing buisness with Apex Waves. The Customer servcice is excellent and very responsive. The rep answers the email very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very quick to respond and get things moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communicate with Apex Waves team and they have the fastest action work. GOOD!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On time delivery and fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Resposta rápida a todas as duvidas. Despachou muito rápido.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very organized
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apex Waves has been a life saver to our company. A pleasure to deal with and my go-to company for obsolete National Instruments products! Have been working with them for years and plan to comtinue. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had the pleasure of interacting and working with, Dennis. Every step of the way he was helpful, patient, and attentive. He went above and beyond to help me with every need I had and made me feel important. I very much enjoyed working with Dennis and Apex and look forward to working with Dennis and Apex again. Thank you for being so wonderful, Dennis, it means a lot! -Jared MAG45
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Comminication in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service from Jason & Dennis. Hope to do business again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apex Waves warranty RMA service repair and turnaround time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hv very good experience to deal with Apex LLC and also concern person who handle he is very good and give the quick reply of our queries. We hope we should meet in future also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient delivery of new NI cards. Arrived in less than a week, much quicker than the estimated. 2-4 weeks Very impressive - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apex Waves LLC. is rated 5.0 based on 26 reviews