Aqua Lumo Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Lumo
Visit Website

Email:

nik@aqualumo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aqua Lumo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The light arrived within the time. The product was in good condition but I was not aware that although it was 1000lumens, the intensity of the light would be lost because of the wide beam angle. A more focussed beam would probably be more useful. On the whole it is a good product.
Posted 2 days ago
Took a fair while to ship, but other than that can’t complain
Posted 4 days ago
Great advice to assist in picking the right light. Nick was very willing to take the time to listen to my questions. Great products S10 & D40F. Delivered on time!
Aqua Lumo 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication and item received as described. Pleasure doing business with.
Posted 1 week ago
Aqua Lumo is extremely easy to deal with, their products are top quality and the postage is super fast.
Posted 1 month ago
received product this morning = charging battery now
Posted 3 months ago
My divepro S26 torch arrived with no issues, delivered on time, and as described. Purchase was easy and smooth. Looking forward to trying out my new torch soon! :) Thanks Aqualumo
Posted 4 months ago
Torches are well made, impressed by the time taken to show me what was available to ensure I had the unit that best suited my needs and budget. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to thank Aqua Lumo for my new dive torch,And also a very quick delivery thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Guys loved the look and feel of the ALX-single haven’t had much of a chance to use it yet as we are in lockdown here in Melbourne, but super happy with it and is super bright, great amount of light

Goodman glove is awesome love the design, could use an attachment point at the back of the glove to clip off a swivel bolt snap as my torch’s have all these on them, for storing away etc. just little extra peace of mind under water knowing thing aren’t going to fall away. But besides that absolutely love it can’t wait to get it wet..
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ethan, thanks for the comments 👍 There should be a loop on the Goodman Glove to clip off a bolt snap. If you're wearing it on your left hand it's just behind your thumb, or if you're wearing it on your right hand it's just in front of your thumb. If yours doesn't have one let me know and I'll replace it.
Posted 4 months ago
Have not dived with my new torch yet, but quality looks great. Shipping was easy. Ordering and info on your website was great! Thanks Aqua Lumo!
Posted 4 months ago
I have just purchased the Divepro S26 and it is an excellent dive torch which is extremely bright. It is well built, very sturdy and easy to use. I suggest buying an extra battery as on the highest setting (2600 lumens) you will only get one dive from it. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review. I noticed you gave us 4 stars out of 5. We aim to give customers the best experience we can. What could we improve on to get that to 5 stars?
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product that comes with exceptional service.
Posted 6 months ago
Yewwwwwwwewwwe
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, Very fast delivery, extremely high quality lighting. Very impressed
Posted 7 months ago
Nice compact sufficiently powerful for my needs and great price.
Posted 7 months ago
Hunted around and for a pair of lights in the 4-8K lumen range.. I was looking for real details / data and someone who knew their Product not just a brochure. So many others were resellers with no real data many saying the same word for word. With Aqua Lumo I found I could have a real conversation on the plus's and minus's of the products. Thanks Nik Great communication great personal support both on the phone and email.
Aqua Lumo 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, the torch seems great very bright but I haven't had a chance to use it yet, as I'm just getting things together for when I do my First night dive 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Rodney, look forward to hearing how you get on after that night dive 👌
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Aqua Lumo is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews