Arthritis Wonder Reviews

2.71 Rating 31 Reviews
32% of reviewers recommend Arthritis Wonder
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Have use a few times. Have a finger that hurts really bad. This seems to help. Haven't tried on other areas yet.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately this product does not work for me, so I would not purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is doing nothing for my advanced arthritis in my knees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Does nothing for my knee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NEED TO USE A LITTLE LONGER..... SO FAR NOT WHAR I EXPECTED..I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry I got no relief from the cream. used most of the tube."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't work for me😠"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It does nothing to relieve pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just another get rich quick gimmick!!! didnt do a fi n thing for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"have used a few times but not consistently....it has helped somewhat but going to try to use it daily to get its benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"works every time I use it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I haven't had any relief from my pain. I will continue to try it. Hope it will eventually give me relief!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"HEY,,,WHAT IS ALL THE HYPE ABOUT THIS CREAM,,,IT DTHING FOR ME,,,ONE THING,,IT SMELLS GOOD,,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works great. I will be purchasing more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After using 5 straight days I see no improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"need to use it twice a day helps a little on third day going to get about 5 days out of a tube"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just got mine this past Saturday and tried it and I have to admit it does make a difference when I use it on my hands. Haven't had the chance to use it for a solid week yet. I would purchase it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Aww it works. For a Hour. I have to reapply it. Works better than the others I tried"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a bit skeptical but I must say that Arthritis Wonder gave me relief! Just made my second order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn’t help me at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthritis Wonder is rated 2.71 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support