Arthritis Wonder Reviews

2.85 Rating 34 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend Arthritis Wonder
Visit Website

Phone:

8016364759

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthritis Wonder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been using arthritis Wonder for several months so far. The results are great it has taken away my morning back pains.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I work in a medical clinic and have had several patients try Arthritis Wonder and so far we have had only positive feedback that it works. One lady tried some from a sample tube and she just as she reached the door she turned around and came back to get 2 tubes. It has a pleasant smell as well which is a bonus. I feel confident recommending anyone with joint pain/arthritis pain to try Arthritis Wonder.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
on the first day I found it worked as described but I think it was the power of possitive thinking/the placebo effect, because the next day where I applied it on my carpal tunnel and knee the numbing effect only lasted a few hours. will use the whole tube and hope to have a more long lasting response or will not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I rub this product onto my shoulders and it stops the aching all night. I doesn't smell bad either. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have use a few times. Have a finger that hurts really bad. This seems to help. Haven't tried on other areas yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately this product does not work for me, so I would not purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is doing nothing for my advanced arthritis in my knees.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Does nothing for my knee
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
NEED TO USE A LITTLE LONGER..... SO FAR NOT WHAR I EXPECTED..I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry I got no relief from the cream. used most of the tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't work for me😠
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It does nothing to relieve pain
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just another get rich quick gimmick!!! didnt do a fi n thing for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
have used a few times but not consistently....it has helped somewhat but going to try to use it daily to get its benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
works every time I use it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far I haven't had any relief from my pain. I will continue to try it. Hope it will eventually give me relief!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HEY,,,WHAT IS ALL THE HYPE ABOUT THIS CREAM,,,IT DTHING FOR ME,,,ONE THING,,IT SMELLS GOOD,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Works great. I will be purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After using 5 straight days I see no improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
need to use it twice a day helps a little on third day going to get about 5 days out of a tube
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arthritis Wonder is rated 2.85 based on 34 reviews