Arthritis Wonder Reviews

2.79 Rating 33 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Arthritis Wonder
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"on the first day I found it worked as described but I think it was the power of possitive thinking/the placebo effect, because the next day where I applied it on my carpal tunnel and knee the numbing effect only lasted a few hours. will use the whole tube and hope to have a more long lasting response or will not buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I rub this product onto my shoulders and it stops the aching all night. I doesn't smell bad either. Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have use a few times. Have a finger that hurts really bad. This seems to help. Haven't tried on other areas yet.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately this product does not work for me, so I would not purchase again."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is doing nothing for my advanced arthritis in my knees."
Posted 3 months ago
"Does nothing for my knee"
Posted 3 months ago
"NEED TO USE A LITTLE LONGER..... SO FAR NOT WHAR I EXPECTED..I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sorry I got no relief from the cream. used most of the tube."
Posted 3 months ago
"Didn't work for me😠"
Posted 3 months ago
"It does nothing to relieve pain"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just another get rich quick gimmick!!! didnt do a fi n thing for me"
Posted 3 months ago
"have used a few times but not consistently....it has helped somewhat but going to try to use it daily to get its benefits"
Posted 3 months ago
"works every time I use it"
Posted 3 months ago
"So far I haven't had any relief from my pain. I will continue to try it. Hope it will eventually give me relief!"
Posted 3 months ago
"HEY,,,WHAT IS ALL THE HYPE ABOUT THIS CREAM,,,IT DTHING FOR ME,,,ONE THING,,IT SMELLS GOOD,,,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Works great. I will be purchasing more."
Posted 4 months ago
"After using 5 straight days I see no improvement."
Posted 4 months ago
"need to use it twice a day helps a little on third day going to get about 5 days out of a tube"
Posted 4 months ago
"Just got mine this past Saturday and tried it and I have to admit it does make a difference when I use it on my hands. Haven't had the chance to use it for a solid week yet. I would purchase it again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Aww it works. For a Hour. I have to reapply it. Works better than the others I tried"
Posted 4 months ago
Arthritis Wonder is rated 2.79 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support