Artificer Wood Works Reviews

4.98 Rating 492 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artificer Wood Works

About Artificer Wood Works: We blend an innovative spirit with the nostalgia of artisan craftsmanship to handcraft unique and clever products for you to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:
855-933-9463

Email:
marc@artificerwoodworks.com

Location:
4565 South Square Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificer Wood Works made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Ordered the custom picture wine box for my sister and her new husband, It is gorgeous. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the picture is fantastic."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Emily Ellenberger
"We love the Wine for a Wedding boxes! It is our go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries, and other special occasions! The boxes are beautiful keepsakes and we fill them with our memorable wines! Perfection!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tim Rockwood
"We ordered over (60) boxes for client gifts & the whole process could not have gone any smoother. Stacie took care of all of our Customer Service questions & needs, and Patrick & Rich created stunning product for us. The entire order arrived on the date promised & Our clients love their gifts! We look forward to working with Artificer Wood Works again! Regards, Tim Rockwood PMA Advertising & Public Relations Palm Springs, CA"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First, Stacie and her stellar servide truly made this process of ordering custom boxes, simple and efficient even after requesting many proofs and asking a huge number of questions. After a week of proofs and conversations, our 12 wine boxes turned out PERFECT! HIGHLY recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have this to my sister who just got engaged, and she loved it! She said it was a unique and thoughtful gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The customer service was amazing! I ordered a personalized 3-compartment wine box and it is absolutely beautiful. No doubt this will become a treasured box for the recipient. Highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautifully crafted woodwork. I was particularly impressed by their personalized service when I custom ordered a double magnum wine box. I would definitely use Artificer Wood Works again. Many thanks! Jessica"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have literally bought dozens of these boxes to give as gifts. The recipients are alway so excited to receive them! People really appreciate the way the boxes are personalized just for them! The people who prove customer service here are alwasy the most helpful, even now that they are way bigger and way more successful than when I first began doing business with them. And they are made in America!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, speedy shipping, competitive pricing, and beautiful packaging (think Shinola)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully crafted. Wonderful customer service. Speedy delivery. Ticks all the boxes in my book! Thanks for a job well done, Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic and looked even better than it did in the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m impressed of the products provided by Artificer Wood Works. The workmanship is very good and professional. I will count on their services in the future for sure and I would recomend them to everyone who needs personalized and original gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great craftsmanship. Quality product delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing!!! I cant wait to give this to my bestfriend for her wedding, I highly recommend this product. One of the best wedding gifts you can give someone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pretty, nice engraving, makes a beautiful personalized gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish the process of ording a large quantity was very smooth, and the quality of the product was A+. Customer service is top notch! They were very flexible and accommodating with our mixed set of amplifiers. Highly Recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice item. Quality is exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding customer service! A great personalized keepsake. I cannot say enough about Artificer Works. They have come through with a great product in good time every time! I have had them put wedding invitations that I have received on both the keepsake boxes and the wine boxes as wedding gifts. Each time, the bride and groom are blown away that their invitation is forever engraved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the Photo Anniversary Wine Box from Artificer Wood Works. They were great to work with - they had me send several pictures and told me which ones would work best. They were very responsive to my needs and even gave me a shipping refund and still rushed production. A great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and like promised! Would definitely order something from Artificer Wood again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the custom picture wine box for my sister and her new husband, It is gorgeous. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the picture is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had this made for my wifes birthday and it was perfect!!!! Stacie was always so patient and helpful even after sending about 100 emails for changes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned out amazing! Very excited to give to the bride and groom. I know they will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artificer Wood Works is rated 4.98 based on 492 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support