Artificer Wood Works Reviews

4.97 Rating 397 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artificer Wood Works

About Artificer Wood Works: We blend an innovative spirit with the nostalgia of artisan craftsmanship to handcraft unique and clever products for you to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:
855-933-9463

Email:
marc@artificerwoodworks.com

Location:
4565 South Square Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Artificer Wood Works ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Emily Ellenberger
Emily Ellenberger
Verified Buyer
"We love the Wine for a Wedding boxes! It is our go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries, and other special occasions! The boxes are beautiful keepsakes and we fill them with our memorable wines! Perfection!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tim Rockwood
Tim Rockwood
Verified Buyer
"We ordered over (60) boxes for client gifts & the whole process could not have gone any smoother. Stacie took care of all of our Customer Service questions & needs, and Patrick & Rich created stunning product for us. The entire order arrived on the date promised & Our clients love their gifts! We look forward to working with Artificer Wood Works again! Regards, Tim Rockwood PMA Advertising & Public Relations Palm Springs, CA"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Personalized feel when you open this item! There was care and love put into the packaging itself and the product."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cathy Nguyen
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Monogram Box as a birthday gift and was extremely happy with the final product. The craftsmanship of the box was beautifully done and the custom script inside was the cherry on top. I highly recommend this as a gift for any occasion! The gift was simple yet classy and elegant at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Awesome gift, high quality product. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the Couples Wine Box I got for my parents on their 25th anniversary. Wanted to say thanks to the talented artists who made it happen. 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Dealing with your company was a great experience. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family. I like that you let me know that the first picture I picked was not clear enough to go ahead with the project. Once we agreed on a picture the final project was excellent and I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. Thanks, Doris"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What a great company to do business with, they were very friendly, answered all my questions and sent me a scretch of a personal message I wanted on my wine box. The service was quick and I received a beautiful wine box delivered in a secure box. Really nice job, I would highly recommend this company for a beautiful gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kaleigh Garvin
Verified Buyer
"I first ordered a 3yr wine box a year ago for my cousins wedding. It was so beautiful, the photographer couldn't help but take photos of it on the gift table! Several guests made comments. Now it is my go-to wedding gift, I just ordered another one for an upcoming wedding, and it looks just as nice! Even when the anniversaries have passed, the box will continue to be a perfect piece of home decor for the happy couple."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They gave me exactly what I was looking for and the receiver was extremely happy with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I gave my mom and her new husband a very special gift they will celebrate with for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The anniversary box was absolutely beautiful! It was by far the most unique and love gift at the wedding shower! Best gift purchase I have made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was beautiful! The gift recipients said it was the most unique wedding gift they had ever seen. Thank you for the quality wine box!! It turned out great and was very special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two boxes as wedding gifts and could not be happier with them. They look great and are very functional. This makes a great personal gift that will bring pleasure for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liz Rivera
Verified Buyer
"We purchased the "Muchas Gracias" wine boxes as a vendor thank you gift. Artificer Wood Works more than exceeded our expectations! We received our order very quickly in perfect condition. We were able to give our vendors a very special, personalized gift that they LOVED! We will definitely use Artificer Wood Works again. They have a way of making important events even more special:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product at a fair price. Made for a great, personal gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered several wedding gifts from Artificer Wood Works and I am 100% satisfied with their product and customer service. For each order I have had the couple's wedding invitation engraved on either a memory box or on the back of an anniversary wine box. Each recipient has loved their gift. It is a wonderful experience to give a such a personalized gift ordered from such a considerate and professional company. I am completely comfortable recommending them to anybody. - Sally V."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monique Lane
Verified Buyer
"The anniversary box was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kande Buck-Johnson
Verified Buyer
"There is nothing but positive things I can say about my entire Artificer Wood Works experience - from the very beginning until I actually gave the gift to my parents. The quality of work as well as the customer service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Morse
Verified Buyer
"Your three wine keepsake box is a creative product, uniquely personalized and beautifully made, Stacie's "hand holding" relieved my anxiety over the photo - which rendered beautifully, and I vote her Miss Congeniality for your business. It's wonderful to see young entrepreneurs committed to quality work and excellent customer service. Kudos to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvette Forbes
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a family vintage anniversary wine box which I am giving as a wedding present. I am delighted with my purchase and would highly recommend purchasing from Artificer Wood Works! The craftsmanship is excellent, their team responded to all my questions via email promptly, and they delivered it on time. I can't wait to give this gift to my family member - I know they will love it! Will definitely be purchasing from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tammy Legge
Verified Buyer
"The first Anniversary wine box I received was beautifully crafted and unfortunately damaged by the shipping carrier. Staci in customer service was excellent in getting a new box with wine out to me in an expedient manner. The second box received was just as beautiful and arrived safely. I would highly recommend Artificer Wood Works! They are top notch in product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Rafferty
Verified Buyer
"My living in Australia and having a niece about to be married in the United States, was a real challenge in purchasing an appropriate wedding gift. Unable to attend the upcoming wedding, due to my age and health, I was left to scouring the internet for something unique. When I came across the Artificer Wood Works site, I knew I had the perfect gift for her. Following the exchange of several emails with Stacie at this site, an order was placed for the Photo - Anniversary Wine Box, plus 3 bottles wine. Several days later my niece received the gift. Her response being: "Awesome gift!! I absolutely love it!! Can’t wait to show XXXX, (her partner). Very thoughtful and creative! ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Artificer Wood Works is rated 4.97 based on 397 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This