Artificer Wood Works Reviews

4.97 Rating 472 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artificer Wood Works

About Artificer Wood Works: We blend an innovative spirit with the nostalgia of artisan craftsmanship to handcraft unique and clever products for you to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:
855-933-9463

Email:
marc@artificerwoodworks.com

Location:
4565 South Square Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Artificer Wood Works ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Emily Ellenberger
"We love the Wine for a Wedding boxes! It is our go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries, and other special occasions! The boxes are beautiful keepsakes and we fill them with our memorable wines! Perfection!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Tim Rockwood
"We ordered over (60) boxes for client gifts & the whole process could not have gone any smoother. Stacie took care of all of our Customer Service questions & needs, and Patrick & Rich created stunning product for us. The entire order arrived on the date promised & Our clients love their gifts! We look forward to working with Artificer Wood Works again! Regards, Tim Rockwood PMA Advertising & Public Relations Palm Springs, CA"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Personalized feel when you open this item! There was care and love put into the packaging itself and the product."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful! Exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This was my first order from this website and It impressed me, what I ordered was beautifully done. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought this as a wedding gift, and I love it! I am so excited to give it to the couple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer Service was APlus to work with and the quality and workmanship of the product is amazing. I ordered the 3 part wooden wine box with picture. Beautiful gift to give someone. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great work and fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly as expected and timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We love this company! I have now purchased two wine boxes (one for myself and my husband and one as a wedding gift) and both have been perfect! The work is impeccable, the quality is great, and it’s a really unique thing to gift someone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought as a gift and they loved it. Very well crafted. Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love everything about the anniversary wine box we purchased for a friend's wedding. The customization was perfect and the finish of the wood was impeccable. The note indicating who the artisans were was a nice touch. I will definitely be ordering from Artificer Wood Works again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Keepsake Ceremony Winebox is beautiful! Craftsman ship is amazing, as is the engraving. It arrived quickly as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The anniversary wine box is beautiful. I love the quotes on the inside. It will be a wonderful wedding gift for my brother."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Product! Great Service! Super Fast shipping! Highly recommend! Will definitely use them for my next gift giving! Thank you so much for a great job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The piece I purchased was unique and stunning. Beautiful craftsmanship. The service also stood out as stellar. The reviewer saw that I may have left off something and I was able to call, talk to a lovely person who fixed my issue right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wine box is amazing! Was not sure what to get my Brother and new sister-in-law for there wedding gift. They are older and both had been married before and did not really need anything. I saw the wine box on Pinterest and though that would be perfect. I was just amazed at the craftsmanship. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not only was the customer service wonderful - Stacie helped answer all my questions in a timely manner - but the finished product was even better than I expected. The wood is very smooth and high quality and the design was crisp. It was the perfect gift - multiple people asked where we had gotten it done and I was very happy to recommend Artificer. I can't emphasize enough how much I loved the finished wine box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was thinking the ingravement would have been a little darker but other than that the product was amazing and beautiful. Definitely will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Eternal Love Anniversary box was beautiful and you were so helpful getting it to us with Rush shipping and production. It got here in plenty of time and the bride and groom loved it! Thank you. We will definitely order from your company in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product! These are the most special gifts! Beautifully crafted, reasonably priced, and shipped quickly 😀 such a unique gift that ends up being a beautiful addition to someone’s home! I especially love the handwritten “thank you” on the shipping label and the personalization of exactly who made it! Thank you so much, I will continue to order for all special occasions!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered these with our company logo on them, and they were a big hit! They looked awesome--very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship--our staff loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy checkout, my product was made and delivered within 8 days which I thought was pretty fast considering they have to create and personalize the order. Email communication was very good. Let me know everything going on with my shipment. I will definitely be recommending this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Artificer Wood Works is rated 4.97 based on 472 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This