asianmelodies.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 47 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend asianmelodies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how asianmelodies.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This place is nothing but a scam. The so called woman all have different photos and each and every time you do chat, they have different stories to say about themselves and ask you constantly for these expensive gifts which they make money off of. They are being paid by the website. Scam scam scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Too costly to chat. Have to keep buying credits just to chat and open pictures. Women done want to communicate outside of the chat even by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have spent a lot of money with the company. All it’s seems to do is raise prices and then some of the girls are not real .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Video, emails and pictures are way to expensive I am not sure if the ladies on this app is real.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Es mui divertido mirar tantas chicas hermosas realmente me encanta esta página de asianmelodies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish they have no intention of meeting anyone don't waste your time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Asian melodies is a scam all the way there is no conversations it's quick response questions one right after the other I do not recommend this site to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These ladies won’t chat off site no matter what, despite their undying love for us not because of Chinese censorship of most social media that we use in the West. The sad truth is they are being paid by the site and it’s their job to chat with us. I switched to J4Dream.com which is Ukrainian dating site and I had my first date through them within three weeks of joining! This is how a decent dating site should work like! It should not be that difficult and you should not need to chat with your lady for years before your first date takes place. Let’s be brave, use our common sense and face the truth! And let us not fall victim to AsianMelodies scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
On AsianMelodies I found what I've been looking for - a place where you can chat pleasantly and have fun at the same time. There are always a lot of visitors, and it's very easy to find a companion for heart-to-heart conversations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At any time of the day on AsianMelodies hangs a lot of visitors, no bots, but real people. This company is really responsible about security and strictly checks all profiles. So I am not afraid to communicate here and know that my interlocutor is a real person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You don't have to travel in order to meet people from other countries. I just go to AsianMelodies and chat with friends from different parts of the world. It's informative, fun and you can even pick up a foreign language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Registration and login to AsianMelodies is absolutely free. To create an account, you fill out a form for five minutes, and you can chat for free. Yes, in order to correspond in private messages, you have to buy a subscription. But it is worth it, I now have many friends from different countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You don't have to travel in order to meet people from other countries. I just go to AsianMelodies and chat with friends from different parts of the world. It's informative, fun and you can even pick up a foreign language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AsianMelodies is a good app for its purpose. The only problem is that the site has problems with customer support. I tried to contact support for two days, and finally got in touch with them. So they were solving a trivial problem for another three days afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AsianMelodies is a platform for communication with good daily activity. Thanks to the large number of users from different backgrounds it is easy to find friends according to personal preferences. And it is very nice when the interlocutor knows how to listen and shares your views on life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At AsianMelodies there are practically no bots or scammers. There is a very strict verification process, which makes it difficult for fake users or cheaters to create an account. The verification process can take 2-3 days, but it is better to wait than suffer because of frauds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The AsianMelodies site is very easy to navigate. There is nothing superfluous. Registration is simple and the menu is convenient. Finding the right chat room is easy, there are always lots of visitors. Chatting is a pleasure. I recommend it to everyone who is tired of wasting time on Instagram, Facebook. It's much more interesting here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The AsianMelodies site is very easy to navigate. There is nothing superfluous. Registration is simple and the menu is convenient. Finding the right chat room is easy, there are always lots of visitors. Chatting is a pleasure. I recommend it to everyone who is tired of wasting time on Instagram, Facebook. It's much more interesting here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are a lot of visitors on AsianMelodies — chats are always crowded, but when you invite people to a private conversation, sometimes you don’t get answers. Of course, in life it happens that not everyone likes you, but still, I wouldn’t like to have such cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Registration and login to AsianMelodies is absolutely free. To create an account, you fill out a form for five minutes, and you can chat for free. Yes, in order to correspond in private messages, you have to buy a subscription. But it is worth it, I now have many friends from different countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
asianmelodies.com is rated 4.3 based on 47 reviews