asickings.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend asickings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how asickings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and good communication!
Posted 5 days ago
great customer and shipping service, product as described. I will definitely recommend and buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Again and again I have received my order in time!


Thank you ASIC Kings for your excellent mining equipment!! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prima, duidelijke communicatie en doen wat beloofd is, zo hoort het.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service that provides transparently, timely, and insightful support through the purchasing process. Would absolutely recommend to anyone considering purchasing cryptocurrency mining machines.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first time ordering from them and I honestly can tell you that they are legit a company with awesome customer service. I got my miners within 1 week in perfect packaging and they even helped me set up the miners. I highly recommend them as I have never seen such awesome service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Seller 👍 Received my Bitmain S19 Pro miner on time and is now set up and hashing as it should.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, had my products delivered much quicker than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly customer support who were quick to respond and to deliver my order. I'll be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 12K$ worth of equipment all delivered on time and as described. We will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
From day one I received an immediate response and they were very helpful, I already have the device with me, working perfectly Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon service! Je les adore, achat facile et livraison rapide!
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast shipping. Excellent customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Best site in UAE. Great team!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, great price, and support is excellent. A+++
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery and service after that sale. Quality operation from order to delivery and excellent follow up. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Made the purchasing quick and easy. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I musty stay that this company has outstanding mining hardware for the most competitive prices. Order received in just 3 days!
Posted 6 months ago
asickings.com is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews