asicminersale.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 76 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend asicminersale.com

Write Your review

Tell us how asicminersale.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Positive feedback is bought, THIS COMPANY IS SCAM
Posted 6 days ago
Fake scam site selling miners avoid
Posted 2 weeks ago
DoNotBuy, scammer website. Paid three weeks ago, no item, no response from anyone. You can google them and call the shop next to them, no one knows this company. If you google this website, it points to China.
Posted 2 weeks ago
dont fall for all the fake reviews.
it is a scam site
Posted 3 weeks ago
scammer becareful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought Bitmain Antminer Z15
and so thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Bitmain Antimner Z15. Really cool site. Delivered very quickly! I recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Antminer S19 PRO
and very happy with my purchase, thanks to the seller
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Antminer S19 pro, everything works well, delivered quickly, I'm glad I found you, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed using your services. I have experienced great customer service as of yet and I look forward to continuing doing business with you. Thank you for your service. But your professionalism with customer service is recognized.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Antminer S19 Pro. Good quality, not expensive. Fast delivery. Very satisfied. I recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
I have never mined as well as with you. Innosilicon A10 PRO allows you to mine well
Posted 1 month ago
A good experience and remarkable delivery, they do what they say and my experience with them was fabulous.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Innosilicon A10 PRO
the service is excellent, the product is of high quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Made a purchase for an Ibelink BM-K1, very cool service!
The fastest possible delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Innosilicon A10 PRO
excellent product, I liked it, everything is done with high quality and delivery in 10 days
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Innosilicon A10 PRO, it reached me very quickly, I am very satisfied, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought Antminer S19 PRO . I was well served. However, the delivery was 8 days .But this is not critical.
Posted 1 month ago
I got Antminer S19 PRO and I'm very happy. Cool service. Quickly delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience - I would recommend them highly. Sasha Morris from customer support was very responsive and kind, Thank you a lot
Posted 2 months ago
asicminersale.com is rated 4.53 based on 76 reviews