Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website and fast home buyers. Try the cash offer quote if you’re looking to sell quickly or have a problem property you need to get rid of ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A good resource but failed on the cash offer, too low for my liking! Hence 4/5
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Decent advice on selling your house to a cash buyer. The pitfalls, scams and what toy should be looking for are all here. Get a quote to sell your house, it’s fast and pretty accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not the best offer, but was clear and they appear very professional. Compare against over cash buyers would be my advice here....!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Handy if you want a quick cash offer to sell your hone without dealing with an EA. They are cash buyers so will be willing to accept a trade price and do your own due diligence!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clear communication and happy to answer my questions about the sale of our house. A good experience using Ask Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cash offers came through lower than I was expecting, however they do promise to purchase quickly and workout any fees so could work out a good choice if you absolutely need a quick sale....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good...but beware of a low offer less than your home is worth!!! Don’t rush into making a decision to sell without taking advice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Useful for a quick cash offer, quick follow up and clear communications. Check it out if you need a quick sale only and are happy to accept a lower offer for an off market sale
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bang tidy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Better than selling your house via an auction house. Guaranteed offer and no fees to pay either!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got my cash offers by email as requested.....no issues although wasn’t happy to proceed with the offers given
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All good using AS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good site if you want to see quickly how much you could achieve selling to a cash buyer organization like this. I was given a couple of quotes sent to my email address, worth a look or even to compare to ensure you get the best price. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A worthwhile service if you’re looking to sell your house and avoid estate agents! I was sent a few cash offers and was under no pressure to proceed with a sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews