Asos.co.uk Reviews

4.28 Rating 18 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asos.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Asos.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the inkey c50 gel, didn't work for me. Face theory however are fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Used for first time and needed to return but delivery /website and returns alll ran smoothly so excellent company to use
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality clothing. No trouble with enquires, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and helpful live chat
Posted 7 months ago
Always a huge selection, and have been able to snag some items that were out of stock elsewhere. They have a good selection of fuller-bust lingerie which always comes in handy. Customer service is generally good, although when I once ordered a "100% cotton" scarf as a gift that turned out to be entirely synthetic, I never received a reply from customer service at all. All in all a solid pick for when thrifting won't do.
Posted 10 months ago
Love all clothes and shoes always on time with delivery
Posted 1 year ago
always the best choice of clothing, affordable, easy to use and great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery times, free delivery, never had any problems with this site. Great!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely disappointed with my recent purchase of a Lipsy Blouse priced at £40 it looks very elegant on the model but in reality is a big disappointment the fabric and the look is more like a market stall blouse I am sorry to say. Lesson learned.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant range of clothes
Sale prices are one of a kind
Very quick despatch and refund process is excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Good variety of clothing on offer, that is well priced. Items came quickly. Free returns and very easy to return the coat that didn't fit. A very positive experience, would not hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, got my order earlier then expected, quality was good, will defo order again
Posted 1 year ago
I love the selection of items on offer at Asos. The video of a model wearing the item makes it easy to see how the item looks. I also like how you can complete the look as there are suggestions on what to put with it (i,e. shoes and accessories) . The option for next day delivery is perfect for me as I often leave my shopping until the last minute!
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered on time. My refund and replacements were quick as well
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I regularly shop here, several times a month, and it's great for me. I'm a plus size woman and the options available to me are phenomenal, i would 100% recommend. Easy returns also.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent shopping experience. Good customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Asos.co.uk is rated 4.28 based on 18 reviews