Asos.co.uk Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Asos.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Asos.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love all clothes and shoes always on time with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
always the best choice of clothing, affordable, easy to use and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent delivery times, free delivery, never had any problems with this site. Great!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am extremely disappointed with my recent purchase of a Lipsy Blouse priced at £40 it looks very elegant on the model but in reality is a big disappointment the fabric and the look is more like a market stall blouse I am sorry to say. Lesson learned.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant range of clothes Sale prices are one of a kind Very quick despatch and refund process is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website. Good variety of clothing on offer, that is well priced. Items came quickly. Free returns and very easy to return the coat that didn't fit. A very positive experience, would not hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, got my order earlier then expected, quality was good, will defo order again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the selection of items on offer at Asos. The video of a model wearing the item makes it easy to see how the item looks. I also like how you can complete the look as there are suggestions on what to put with it (i,e. shoes and accessories) . The option for next day delivery is perfect for me as I often leave my shopping until the last minute!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order was delivered on time. My refund and replacements were quick as well
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I regularly shop here, several times a month, and it's great for me. I'm a plus size woman and the options available to me are phenomenal, i would 100% recommend. Easy returns also.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent shopping experience. Good customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Asos.co.uk is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews