Asos.co.uk Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Asos.co.uk

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Asos.co.uk deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Asos.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Love all clothes and shoes always on time with delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Asos.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"always the best choice of clothing, affordable, easy to use and great customer service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use and quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent delivery times, free delivery, never had any problems with this site. Great!! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely disappointed with my recent purchase of a Lipsy Blouse priced at £40 it looks very elegant on the model but in reality is a big disappointment the fabric and the look is more like a market stall blouse I am sorry to say. Lesson learned."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant range of clothes Sale prices are one of a kind Very quick despatch and refund process is excellent"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good variety of clothing on offer, that is well priced. Items came quickly. Free returns and very easy to return the coat that didn't fit. A very positive experience, would not hesitate to order from them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, got my order earlier then expected, quality was good, will defo order again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love the selection of items on offer at Asos. The video of a model wearing the item makes it easy to see how the item looks. I also like how you can complete the look as there are suggestions on what to put with it (i,e. shoes and accessories) . The option for next day delivery is perfect for me as I often leave my shopping until the last minute!"
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was delivered on time. My refund and replacements were quick as well"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always excellent service and delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"I regularly shop here, several times a month, and it's great for me. I'm a plus size woman and the options available to me are phenomenal, i would 100% recommend. Easy returns also."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent shopping experience. Good customer service and speedy delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
Asos.co.uk is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews