assignmentsplanet Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend assignmentsplanet
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how assignmentsplanet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome..!! Got it very quickly in time."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you assignmentsplanet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Kind of what I asked for, it's the first time I am totally satisfied by the work I've paid for, so thank you so much !"
Posted 1 year ago
"if you stuck with your assignments it really helps you for less amount with experts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly like I wanted. Precise execution. I can tell that it was definitely done by experts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome report highly recommendable service thank you so much guys on time and accurate as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome report highly recommendable service thank you so much guys on time and accurate as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"wow..i think it was great..thank you so much!! now lets hope i get good marks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm satisfied with their quality work, which was provided on time & also they have very much professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well explained and presented. All the calculations and correct and organized."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for all that you have done in completing this assignment for me with minimal stress."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my assignment 2 days before deadline without revision needed.Thumbs up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"thank you "Good quality of work and communication is far better than others, thanks""
Posted 1 year ago
assignmentsplanet is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support