Associated Garage Doors Reviews

5.0 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Associated Garage Doors
Read Associated Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 335486

Write Your review

Tell us how Associated Garage Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. Very impressed with how the garage door looks and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello George, Thank you for your kind words and the great 5-star review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from fitters ( Paul & Elliott) this morning 10/10. The guys were proffesional and knowledgeable,altered an up and over door mechanism for us, left the working area clean and tidy. Very happy with their work and can highly recommend this company. M Tinsley Tinsleys Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my new Garage Doors. Every time I walk past them, I can't help smile. After a year of being let down by builders and their promises, I decided to go to the experts who do this for a living. I'm glad I did. AGD possibly have every possible variation of Garage doors, colours, styles, materials. The entire ordering process was a doddle, they sent round one of their guys to do all the measurements, he let me know what was possible, what the best options are. At no time did I feel pressured into signing a contract, AGD never used the "Order today to get an extra 5% off" hard sales tactic. The doors were fitted in a couple of hours, no fuss, no issues, they fitted perfectly. I can 100% recommend AGD to supply and fit your garage doors. Absolute pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Stewart, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 3 months ago
When a new motor was required for old Securoglide garage doors AGD jumped into action and sourced kit and replaced safedly strip. I would recommend AGD team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that we fixed the problem with your garage door. Its a shame it is only a 1 star review, please do get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 3 months ago
We have had two Garadors serviced at a property we bought last year and the doors now operate much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Roger, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that we fixed the problem with your garage doors. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service from associated garage doors. Just brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, competitive price and I’m super happy with that result of quite a tricky fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Louise, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 4 months ago
My garage door was vandalised and I discovered Associated Garage Doors via an internet search. I was very happy with their telephone support and they managed my expectations throughout the process. The engineer phoned me when he was within 20 mins of arrival and was able to solve the problem in one visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that we fixed the problem with your garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 5 months ago
The service I received from Associated Garage Doors was absolutely brilliant. My key fob stopped working and caused trouble with the console. The team provided comprehensive support over the phone, and when that didn't solve it, the engineer quickly and efficiently diagnosed and rectified the problem. Very professional and helpful throughout, and soon had my door back up and running.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Ben, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that we fixed the problem with your garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. hard to see how it could have been improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Nick, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service, repaired the garage door which now works perfectly at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Frank, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 7 months ago
Smooth and helpful throughout the entire process of getting a new garage door and side door ordered and fitted. The guys who came to fit the doors were efficient, helpful and friendly. Pricing was fair. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Pauline, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 7 months ago
The Hormann product I purchased from Associated Garage Doors has been great - it really works well . AGD fitted it to my new build house and did a great job on time when the garage was ready . When I managed to jam the door in a closed position ( entirely my fault!) AGD provided excellent after sales service to unjam it at reasonable cost. I would certainly recommend AGD and my builder was impressed with their work too !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Roger, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Hormann garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt attendance to fix garage door. The door was done as much as could possibly be done to loosen it and make it easy to open and close which had not been the case for over 12 months. Part of the problem was that the building of the wall in the garage was too close to the garage door so this could not be changed but the door was adjusted, lubricated and tested and apart from the wall being too close to the door, everything which could be done was done. Very happy with the work and the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Philip, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful new garage door fitted. Looks great and works a treat. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello William, Thank you for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. Reasonable price and very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind words and the great 5-star review. We appreciate it and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and prompt service, not only for our quotation but right through to installation. Aaron the fitter was excellent , so we would highly recommend Associated Garage Doors . First class
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
I have had excellent service from Associated Garage Doors. They came very quickly when the 22 year old door failed to open, trapping my car inside, fitted a new one as soon as possible and charged a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Heather, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with our garage door. From the thorough survey detailing all of the possibilities to the final installation. Every member of the team was a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and can thoroughly recommend them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Nick, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
Eleven years ago I bought a new Garage Door from JB Garage Doors which has given me excellent service until it developed a fault last week. JB Garage Doors are now part of AGD and the customer service as good as it was eleven years ago. My Door was repaired three days later by a skilled competent tradesman to my total satisfaction. (I'm a retired Electrical and Mechanical Engineer) Inadvertently, I paid the invoice twice, but I was contacted by AGD and instantly refunded one of the payments
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Dave, Thank you for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that we managed to fix your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
I originally asked this company to come and repair an old 20-year old door. However, when they visited, they ascertained that the door was beyond repair as you could no longer get the parts. They said that they would quote for a new one which they did. When I received the quote, I asked them whether there was anything cheaper and they then offered me a new (but slightly marked) one at a discount. I was leaving to on holiday so I told them I would deal with everything on my return and asked them whether they wanted any money for their abortive repair visit. They said no and were happy to wait for me. I contacted them six weeks later and asked them whether I could see what the marked door would look lie. They very happily obliged and got out all the suitable ones for me to choose one. The door was installed the next day and it is great. In summary, they have been extremely helpful, friendly, accommodating, and professional. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and are pleased to hear that you are pleased with your new garage door. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards Associated Garage Doors
Posted 9 months ago
Associated Garage Doors is rated 5.0 based on 31 reviews