https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ Reviews

4.98 Rating 108 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have worked with this company many times to mix various projects of mine and they always do a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to mix and/or master their music.
Posted 1 month ago
They'll do what you want with your track, not what they want with your track, and that's rare. Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
They always send me back a clean and loud mastered track that sounds great on pretty much any medium I play it through. Love AMM!
Posted 2 months ago
This won't be the last time I will work with AMM for sure! :) Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, the sound quality of my final mixed and mastered song was top notch. Definitely will be using this service again.
Posted 2 months ago
It always worth to have the music mixed and mastered by professionals with high level! I'm super happy with my track! Thanks AMM!
Posted 2 months ago
Just had a track mastered with these guys, Great Service, Affordable, and Sounds great. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
The EQ and overall treatment of the vocals is of very high quality. If you want your track to sound radio ready I highly highly recommend these guy!
Posted 3 months ago
My band loves AMM! Incredibly easy to work with; they really want us to be satisfied with our final master. We are very happy with what they produced.
Posted 3 months ago
My band loves AMM! Incredibly easy to work with; they really want us to be satisfied with our final master. We are very happy with what they produced.
Posted 3 months ago
This time I got three tracks back from mastering, wooow! And wou nailed it again. I get really satisfied every time.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm am very impressed with the quality of your work and I promised you this wont be my last time working with you every project I produce will pass through you guys love the work keep it up!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I honestly wanted to take the time to say a big THANK YOU to you guys! You literally turned my song into EXACTLY what I was looking for without me even telling you! Will definitely be coming back to your services:) Thanks again!


x`
Posted 3 months ago
Great people, great at what they do. They'll do what you want with your track, not what they want with your track, and that's rare.
Posted 3 months ago
Great professional mixing & mastering services, fast turn around. I was very impressed with how the transaction to place, plus the price was very affordable. Thank you so much AAM. Great Job !!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Was great working with Audio Mixing Mastering! The final product was exactly what I was looking for and they were very patient and understanding making all the little changes I asked for. The EQ and overall treatment of the vocals is also of very high quality. If you want your track to sound radio ready I highly highly recommend these guy!
Posted 3 months ago
Yoo I just got a new song mixed & mastered by these guys. AMM is amazing I am very impressed with the work they produced. Can't wait to work with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
knowledge sharing get results goo
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the service and the quality. Absolutely professional, I can only recommend these guys. I will definitely order my stuff again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, the sound quality of my final mixed and mastered song was top notch. Definitely will be using this service again.
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ is rated 4.98 based on 108 reviews