https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ Reviews

4.95 Rating 85 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yoo I just got a new song mixed & mastered by these guys. AMM is amazing I am very impressed with the work they produced. Can't wait to work with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with sound, quality of work, quick turnaround time and professionalism working with AMM. You guys definitely got my business!! bless up!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great result from AMMs mixing and mastering service. Very easy to work with and very responsive to our questions and requests. Well done and many thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
I keep sending them tracks to master, they keep coming back sounding amazing :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
They always send me back a clean and loud mastered track that sounds great on pretty much any medium I play it through. Love AMM!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow Amazing Services. I couldnt have asked for anything better. These guys are super super professional. Really great customer serivces and really knows what they are doing with your record. You can hear they have so much experience in this business. These guys made me sound exactly like Chris Brown's quality records! Thanks guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome and honest people!!! I overpaid for additional stems for a song that they are mixing and mastering for me. They without hesitation contactws me to let me know that i overpaid. Very honest, many wouldn't have been that honest. Awesome work!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst decision we made! They might have good equipment but they don’t have the ear and skill for the job. Our mix and mastered song quality doesn’t sound like they even listened to it. Save your money and go somewhere else
Posted 1 month ago
The thing I like the most about their services is they are willing to work with you in your project to ensure the results you want. Communication flows very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, great at what they do. They'll do what you want with your track, not what they want with your track, and that's rare.
Posted 1 month ago
They did an amazing job on my track. New upcoming artist. I recommend it 100% Thanks you guys! Will be back for more work!!
Posted 1 month ago
AMM will provide you best work ,top quality and satisfactory job in just 2-3 days . Im just loving it . I recommend all people who want their tracks mix master just try them once . You will never go anywhere else after working with them . Thanks alot AMM . 👌💯
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality in such short time! WiIl absolutely be coming to them for more mixing and mastering in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Great professional mixing & mastering services, fast turn around. I was very impressed with how the transaction to place, plus the price was very affordable. Thank you so much AAM. Great Job !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Really amazing result with my latest track! You do always deliver a good quality mastering service! Can't wait to work with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I've sent AMM I think a total of 6 tracks for their advanced mix & master service, the four that have come back have been nothing short of spectacular. They really do great work, and it's nice to have the option to get high quality versions of my tracks while I work on improving my own mix downs. I'm excited to get the other two I sent in back and would highly recommend AMM to others!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks guys! We have sent a few of our tracks for you to work on and they always come back sounding way better then we expected! Five star service and 5 star quality! Thanks heaps!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently submitted one of the singles for my album and it sounds amazing! You can tell AMM puts a lot of time and care into what they do. Their work is definitely industry standard! And it made me so happy to receive my song back sounding so good! Thank you AMM!
Posted 2 months ago
Man of their words... Great Experience with working with them and will be in touch with them...
Posted 2 months ago
Very great service and fast considering all they do. Very satisfied with their mixing and mastering.
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.audiomixingmastering.com/ is rated 4.95 based on 85 reviews