audreysegal.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 23 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend audreysegal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how audreysegal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have chosen a code 100 from audreysegal.com and she is a PSE expert with a nice attitude and who says YES to everything. Excellent choice in Dubai. Her skills are unforgettable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an amazing session with 21 when I visited Dubai recently. Marina was extremely gorgeous from head to toe. I also has a small talk about her work and life she’s really a smart person and top tier escort . My only regret is not extending the time with her . Hopefully I could meet her again . Also , I wanna thank Audrey Segal she’s the best escort agency in Dubai.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had a Nuru massage in Dubai from audreysegal.com, I met a code 21 her name was marina I guess If I am not wrong. She is wonderful It's extremely rare if you can find a highly educated Dubai escort with add-ons like Nuru massage and others was mentioned on her profile. The venue was very friendly, guest were allowed. I ended up extending one more hour with her. Oh yes for newbie customers her regular number has been replaced to this new WhatsApp number +447452338251. So you might not receive a reply from her old #.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Audrey Segal is gem for Dubai escort hobbyist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have chosen 267, She cam almost 40 minutes late but Audrey was keeping me update, sending me the traffic images and ETA's but If you can please work on your outcall timings as I had to push my meeting 1 hour. You must know the peak hours traffic time and let customer knows the ETA accordingly. Over all the women made it up and left me very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, to the point and authentic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you are someone who can understand English very well then audreysegal.com is go to escort agency in Dubai for you as she don't have patience and she don't answer anything outside her domain. Well, it worked well for me so I will go with five starts and I can vouch her as the best Dubai escorts provider. But Let me tell you If you are someone who doesn't understand things in one go she is not for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A bit difficult to get hold on Audrey due 4 star not 5, but I can confirm the authenticity of website, womens, and the services committed by her. I've tried her services on a daily basis for 7 days on my recent visit to Dubai and all the escort visited me was on time, as per the video uploaded on website and did the job based on mentioned services. The best thing for me everyone was speaking English which you can't find easily in Dubai. Suggestion: I know you have mentioned everything on your private website, its fast unblocked one doesn't have to connect the vpn, everything is absolutely perfect even you respond very instant but you should be patience at the same time not every customer will be to the point but again its your choice which I understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I tried to book via whatsapp and at first she provided some information, but after couple of question she loosed her patience and literally asked to not disturb her anymore. All what I asked her is: - if price is negotiable - shared a concern about hotel reception and if she familiar with the procedure She did not answer the second question and only said "price not negotiable and do not disturb me anymore" This is not how you treat your customers "Even if you don't have to answer". Sometimes you must deal with customers whos for them this is the first time and above all, its Dubai, where this is not allowed there, and you should be patient with those customers. If you don't have the patience, you could answer nicely: "I don't have the information" or maybe "if you have any doubt we could find you a workaround" ... So 1 star, no more than this. And I feel I'm doing a favor ... Sorry for being the first one to drop a 1 star, but it is what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a regular customer of audreysegal.com from 2013 and still using it because of many things. 1. She is tech savvy, she has a private website which is secured and unblocked in Dubai so I will not have to use VPN. 2. Her website is always updated, up and running and pretty fast. 3. She is uploading one video in each profile which has captured by handheld no photography like others, so I know prior exactly who I am going to meet with correct service details mentioned. 4. Most Important: She never write or call back as I am married with 3 kids in Dubai and I am not a fan of 2 handsets due to I am ok to pay a little premium for elite massage services in Dubai like Audrey Segal is providing. 5. She is a highly educated operator and understand things in one go, being a CEO of a multinational company I can't explain other escort agents in Dubai what exactly I am looking for and how should session be arranged because none Dubai escorts services provider is educated or speak fluent English atleast in my experience. 6. She is an Independent masseuse and escort herself so she understand things well due to that she has assingned each women associated with her in a different four and five star hotel so a customer like me will be in ease and complete the session without any fear.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you are looking for authentic Nuru Massage or Tantra Massage I recommend you to visit audreysegal.com as I am a frequent traveler to Dubai and had visited many other Independent masseuse and agencies but Audrey Segal is a real deal! If I talk about convenience first of all her website is update to date all the time so if a consumer like me want to review who's in Dubai I can simply login her private website and see all the ladies currently in Dubai including their images, pricing and location details. Second every masseuse associated with Audrey is hosting in a four and five star hotel which are 100% guest friendly so I don't have to worry to provide my personal credentials to access the property. 3rd the videos has been uploaded on website are captured by handheld no photography in order to avoid bait and switch. Over all I am very impressed after having services from Audrey her self.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first I was very confused as she is a content writer also and seeing so many articles on different legitimate website I didn't knew if I should even meet her, then after I decided to write her on WhatsApp she asked me live location first which I have never been asked by any escort around the world. After discussion I understand the point in Dubai there is many blacklist customers are inquiring due to that she needs to see the live location. Well, I wasn't in Dubai that time and I agree to the alternate which is to pay $50 upfront to only discuss which is also new to me again but I paid it then we started the discussion and I ended up paying for after we ended the chat for pre-booking. Once I arrived in Dubai I have been treated to the point and instant to the venue of the women I would liked to meet. Over all She is the only legit escort agency in Dubai I guess and I missed the chance to meet Audrey her self because I didn't have a time for 2nd appointment. But definitely I am going to meet Audrey next month once I'll arrive Dubai as I have already pre-booked her and paid. For new-bi I would suggest you to be to the point with her and don't ask any irrelevant questions. Initially you will feel she is a bit rude but she is the only women in Dubai can give you what she is showing on her website believe me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spent 4 hours today in Raffles Hotel Dubai near to Wafi Mall with Audrey. Idk how to explain She was lovely and full of life, energy and intelligence...wonderful experience. I had to catch flight else I would have definately extended my time with her. I always look for an highly educated escort when ever I travel to Dubai and now it seems she will be my regular Dubai escort to go for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After seeing her profile on quora, linkedin, vocal media and other platforms I knew she is a genuine escort service provider in Dubai. Been to Audrey and her friends few times already and I can say audreysegal.com is the only dubai escort website which is 100% legitimate in terms of giving the correct details, original images and videos of the female escorts in Dubai. Below are the stats i guess preview the entire service of Audrey. Services 10/10 Venue: 10/10 Communication: 10/10 Screening 10/8 - Her screening process for new clients is tough which i don't mind but as she told me recently many time waster are inquiring due to that she has placed a few protocols in order to make sure customer is serious. ( I agree )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with Audrey and the deal I got from massage republic site. I wanted a good Arab that did the required and the site showed one that ticked all the boxes. Speaking with the services she helped me get exactly what i was looking for. The only reason not to give 5 stars is the fact that i had to seperately paid for the offered A level, rather then it being included, and this info wasn't stated anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I met Kate last week for a half hour session. She was amazing! Clean and easy to find apartment with parking close by. When Anna opened the door I was very happy to see she looked just as beautiful as in her pictures. She was very friendly and treats you like her boyfriend. She speaks good english and leaves nothing to your imagination. Her service was great from start to finish and i wanted to come back before i even left the building. I tried posting this review a couple of times so i hope it finally gets accepted.
audreysegal.com 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very Sweet Beautiful Aldona a lady of culture, charm and first class GFE experience. She provided an unrushed, friendly and totally exciting visit. Once you get to know her, wow, the tiger come out. Let me take control and you will enjoy! Words don't capture her beauty and her hospitality. She truly is the best in this entire website. Maybe even in Dubai. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found the same escort i booked, everything was perfect, I will surely go with aldona again on my next trip to Dubai. I agree with below reviews the operator isn't much friendly but legitimate. Also the services is expensive then others but what's the use to save a little when other's aren't giving the same escort we select, so i am happy to pay more and meet the lady i want of my choice. The videos are geniune on the website and i think i will agree with other reviews this is the only dubai escort services i found geniune till date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've tried many agencies and independent escort womens in Dubai but audreysegal.com escort agency is best so far. The operator is not very kind she wants customers to be to the point but all the escort videos on the website is geniune which is unexpected in Dubai as every agency and independent lying and showing fake pics and videos but Audrey is setting a new trend in Dubai escort services. Keep it up audrey! Much love from jimmy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrogance at its peak !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
audreysegal.com is rated 4.5 based on 23 reviews