https://audreysegal.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend https://audreysegal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://audreysegal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I met Kate last week for a half hour session.
She was amazing!
Clean and easy to find apartment with parking close by.
When Anna opened the door I was very happy to see she looked just as beautiful as in her pictures.
She was very friendly and treats you like her boyfriend.
She speaks good english and leaves nothing to your imagination.
Her service was great from start to finish and i wanted to come back before i even left the building.
I tried posting this review a couple of times so i hope it finally gets accepted.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Sweet Beautiful Aldona a lady of culture, charm and first class GFE experience. She provided an unrushed, friendly and totally exciting visit.
Once you get to know her, wow, the tiger come out. Let me take control and you will enjoy!
Words don't capture her beauty and her hospitality. She truly is the best in this entire website. Maybe even in Dubai.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Found the same escort i booked, everything was perfect, I will surely go with aldona again on my next trip to Dubai. I agree with below reviews the operator isn't much friendly but legitimate. Also the services is expensive then others but what's the use to save a little when other's aren't giving the same escort we select, so i am happy to pay more and meet the lady i want of my choice. The videos are geniune on the website and i think i will agree with other reviews this is the only dubai escort services i found geniune till date.
Posted 2 months ago
I've tried many agencies and independent escort womens in Dubai but audreysegal.com escort agency is best so far. The operator is not very kind she wants customers to be to the point but all the escort videos on the website is geniune which is unexpected in Dubai as every agency and independent lying and showing fake pics and videos but Audrey is setting a new trend in Dubai escort services.

Keep it up audrey!

Much love from jimmy
Posted 2 months ago
Arrogance at its peak !!
Posted 2 months ago
I must say audreysegal.com provides legitimate nuru massage in dubai based on my experience. the only issue is the operator Audrey is not providing videos of the staff on whatsapp you will have to visit website and that's blocked in Dubai so you will have to connect a VPN and see the portfolio.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Aldona. My words seem to have struck a nerve with you. I admire you courageously bashing me online, and sticking up for Thalia and her manager Audrey. I'm sure they'll repay you in kind. Although it's a shame you had to use such colourful language; you'll notice I did no such thing in my review. I merely described how Thalia's manager did not communicate what I asked from Thalia. This is despite triple checking with her. 3 stars out of 5 is not a negative review - it's average at best. Good day 😄
Posted 3 months ago
audreysegal.com is one of the best indeed top nuru massage, tantra massage and escort services in Dubai.
Posted 3 months ago
https://audreysegal.com is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews