https://audreysegal.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://audreysegal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://audreysegal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
At first I was very confused as she is a content writer also and seeing so many articles on different legitimate website I didn't knew if I should even meet her, then after I decided to write her on WhatsApp she asked me live location first which I have never been asked by any escort around the world. After discussion I understand the point in Dubai there is many blacklist customers are inquiring due to that she needs to see the live location. Well, I wasn't in Dubai that time and I agree to the alternate which is to pay $50 upfront to only discuss which is also new to me again but I paid it then we started the discussion and I ended up paying for after we ended the chat for pre-booking. Once I arrived in Dubai I have been treated to the point and instant to the venue of the women I would liked to meet. Over all She is the only legit escort agency in Dubai I guess and I missed the chance to meet Audrey her self because I didn't have a time for 2nd appointment. But definitely I am going to meet Audrey next month once I'll arrive Dubai as I have already pre-booked her and paid. For new-bi I would suggest you to be to the point with her and don't ask any irrelevant questions. Initially you will feel she is a bit rude but she is the only women in Dubai can give you what she is showing on her website believe me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spent 4 hours today in Raffles Hotel Dubai near to Wafi Mall with Audrey. Idk how to explain She was lovely and full of life, energy and intelligence...wonderful experience. I had to catch flight else I would have definately extended my time with her. I always look for an highly educated escort when ever I travel to Dubai and now it seems she will be my regular Dubai escort to go for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After seeing her profile on quora, linkedin, vocal media and other platforms I knew she is a genuine escort service provider in Dubai. Been to Audrey and her friends few times already and I can say audreysegal.com is the only dubai escort website which is 100% legitimate in terms of giving the correct details, original images and videos of the female escorts in Dubai. Below are the stats i guess preview the entire service of Audrey. Services 10/10 Venue: 10/10 Communication: 10/10 Screening 10/8 - Her screening process for new clients is tough which i don't mind but as she told me recently many time waster are inquiring due to that she has placed a few protocols in order to make sure customer is serious. ( I agree )
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy with Audrey and the deal I got from massage republic site. I wanted a good Arab that did the required and the site showed one that ticked all the boxes. Speaking with the services she helped me get exactly what i was looking for. The only reason not to give 5 stars is the fact that i had to seperately paid for the offered A level, rather then it being included, and this info wasn't stated anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I met Kate last week for a half hour session. She was amazing! Clean and easy to find apartment with parking close by. When Anna opened the door I was very happy to see she looked just as beautiful as in her pictures. She was very friendly and treats you like her boyfriend. She speaks good english and leaves nothing to your imagination. Her service was great from start to finish and i wanted to come back before i even left the building. I tried posting this review a couple of times so i hope it finally gets accepted.
https://audreysegal.com 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Sweet Beautiful Aldona a lady of culture, charm and first class GFE experience. She provided an unrushed, friendly and totally exciting visit. Once you get to know her, wow, the tiger come out. Let me take control and you will enjoy! Words don't capture her beauty and her hospitality. She truly is the best in this entire website. Maybe even in Dubai. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found the same escort i booked, everything was perfect, I will surely go with aldona again on my next trip to Dubai. I agree with below reviews the operator isn't much friendly but legitimate. Also the services is expensive then others but what's the use to save a little when other's aren't giving the same escort we select, so i am happy to pay more and meet the lady i want of my choice. The videos are geniune on the website and i think i will agree with other reviews this is the only dubai escort services i found geniune till date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've tried many agencies and independent escort womens in Dubai but audreysegal.com escort agency is best so far. The operator is not very kind she wants customers to be to the point but all the escort videos on the website is geniune which is unexpected in Dubai as every agency and independent lying and showing fake pics and videos but Audrey is setting a new trend in Dubai escort services. Keep it up audrey! Much love from jimmy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrogance at its peak !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I must say audreysegal.com provides legitimate nuru massage in dubai based on my experience. the only issue is the operator Audrey is not providing videos of the staff on whatsapp you will have to visit website and that's blocked in Dubai so you will have to connect a VPN and see the portfolio.
https://audreysegal.com 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Aldona. My words seem to have struck a nerve with you. I admire you courageously bashing me online, and sticking up for Thalia and her manager Audrey. I'm sure they'll repay you in kind. Although it's a shame you had to use such colourful language; you'll notice I did no such thing in my review. I merely described how Thalia's manager did not communicate what I asked from Thalia. This is despite triple checking with her. 3 stars out of 5 is not a negative review - it's average at best. Good day 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
audreysegal.com is one of the best indeed top nuru massage, tantra massage and escort services in Dubai.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
https://audreysegal.com is rated 4.6 based on 12 reviews