Aussie Storm Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aussie Storm Shop
Read Aussie Storm Shop Reviews
Great range of products and fast delivery.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great online shopping experience as always. Excellent product range and fast interstate shipping.
Posted 17 hours ago
Got a Ferro Rod and life straw. Excellent products
Posted 19 hours ago
So far best price on locally stocked hungerbusters (when buying the tubs) and the light sticks are now individually wrapped which is a major bonus. Great service, fast shipping.
Posted 20 hours ago
Always good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, good communications and quick delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt attention and clear information given to phone messages and calls. My questions were answered in full and I am always very happy with customer service. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
My purchases arrived on time and were well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
quick efficient sales and postal service from these guys. Great customer service as well
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate, I purchased the Royal Berkey, delivery to Perth was good, could have paid extra for quicker delivery, but went with free postage, which was fine.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service. Aussie Storm Shop went above and beyond to get our fireproof jackets to us in the shortest possible time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, quick delivery. It was only a few days delivery during the busy christmas period and free delivery too.
Very happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service and Super Quick Delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
received items in quick time and was 100% happy with the products and the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful. Goods were sent immediately and received the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome product Awesome price.
thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt serivce & delivery of goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service including making a prompt warranty claim for me. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wind up radio has hit the spot with my old man, thank you very much. Looking forward to coming in one day to do some shopping for myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aussie Storm Shop is rated 4.86 based on 333 reviews