Autocar Tyres Reviews

4.42 Rating 24 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Autocar Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Autocar Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6523 136

Write Your review

Tell us how Autocar Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good experience - got the tyres I wanted at a very good price and excellent fitting service from my local branch of Selecta.
Posted 7 months ago
All done at the appointed time in 20 minutes and while I waited. Just one thing, I checked the website the same day and found my tyres were £7 cheaper than 4 days before when I ordered.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm most impressed with the Autocar Tyres and Autosave Service. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had dealing with garages over the years. It took seconds to arrange the purchase of four new tyres and fitting. The cost of the new tyres and fitting was surprisingly low. The actual fitting service was very professional too e.g the care the took of protect the integrity of my car.
I will never never hesitate to recommend Autocar tyres to my family members, friends and colleagues.
Posted 8 months ago
This was the first time I used Autocar Tyres & I was impressed how easy it was for me to select the tyres I wanted, order & collect. The tyres I wanted were also less expensive than other places that I checked. I will buy my trees from Auto Tyres again if they continue to offer the tyres I want atthe lowest price I can find them.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service with mini valet included in the price which I didn't expect. Super communication too, jut a shame they didn't take AmEx
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Found it easy to get the right Tyres for front and back of car and the site was good browsing and the guys at fitting Centre very helpful would use again thanks
Posted 9 months ago
the tyre industry seems to be a minefield of companies trying to rip you off, in this particular case the garage in question wanted to change me for wheel alignment when he said they couldn't do it on my particular vehicle, I had to ask him to remove the change, rubbish customer service
Posted 9 months ago
perfect service. Quick delivery, great price
Posted 10 months ago
I will use autocar tyres in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and got a good deal on Michelin Tyres...thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Tyres were fitted exactly as required
Posted 11 months ago
perfect service
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, simple quick and friendly fitters. Will certainly be using again
Posted 11 months ago
Having booked with Formula 1 and turning up for the appointment F1 had the tyres but no notification of the appointment. I had to return the next day, when they couldn't fit the tyres because they had no way of billing for the tyres as they weren't officially in their stock on the computer. They offered me alternative tyres and asked me to return your tyres. They said they didn't have a working partnership with yourselves! It looks like there is a organisational / communication problem between yourselves and them?

Could you confirm that the 2 tyres delivered to them for my fitting will be collected.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great prices
Posted 1 year ago
A good friendly garage that did the job quickly and efficiently. Had to wait in line though to get the work done because they were so busy.
Posted 1 year ago
First time using this newly launched service. Despite the competitive pricing, my tyre fitting appointment was delayed by them within hours of me booking. Get what you pay for I suppose.
Posted 1 year ago
Car booked in based on tyre arriving on the Friday, didn't arrive in fact not until 12 noon on Saturday. Found it difficult to believe there was no tracking on the delivery. This is one area for improvement. But must say the girls in customer service were extremely helpful in trying to resolve the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick, efficient and good value for 4 budget tyres on an Audi A5 Quattro Coupe.
Posted 1 year ago
Autocar Tyres is rated 4.42 based on 24 reviews