www.banarasstyle.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 13 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend www.banarasstyle.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.banarasstyle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Bad company and fraud people. They send you wrong product , then ask you to return while you pay courier charges then deduct money at there will then say its company policy. You lose money with no mitake of yours"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really very very bad products and it's damage too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheater and fraudy company Cheap and very poor service Worst product received I have to return product by end After all this nuisance They refunded less money Highly dissatisfied Please don't buy anything from this site."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor service. I ordered a saree worth RS. 1290/- but received a cheap saree instead. However, I was asked to return the saree at my cost and was told that the refund will be transferred in the wallet. The amount was transferred deducting Rs. 100 of the courier charges they had sent though it was their fault. Really pathetic service. Never they pick the phone for customer service. Today I was just going through the reviews of other customers and was feeling regret to place an order with such a fraud people. Never ever will I recommend Banarasstyle.in to anybody."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered wrong product of cheapest price. I lost 1250. It's a fraud company.."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't want to give even a single star.Fraud company. They sent wrong item and don't give refund. Pathetic company and useless service. Literally harras the customers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fraud website, cheater supplier"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Useless, worst, wrong and very poor quality product supplier. Highly dissatisfied and disappointed. Phone is switched off. Never buy product from this cheater site."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very very bad experience the cloth showed in pictures n sent is way to differrnt pls don't fool the customers like this it's request... Your site is fooling big time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaters ... delivered wrong product of cheap price and not taking calls.."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a fake company looting the people by sending cheap products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst website n worst material . Only the pics of dresses are shown very well but when we receive the product it's totally like road side product."
Posted 3 months ago
"I had ordered a silk purple color saree of rs 1350 whereas i received a Completely different cheap product of parrot green color that won't even cost 250/300 rs. I tried calling their support number which is not at all accessible where all the incoming calls are blocked. The site is a complete fraud and they are just cheaters."
Posted 3 months ago
www.banarasstyle.com is rated 1.00 based on 13 reviews