www.banarasstyle.com Reviews

1.26 Rating 19 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend www.banarasstyle.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.banarasstyle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Banarasstyles.com#customer#care#number#8927914060#9330172912#any problem product refund related question call now#8927914060///"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first it is a very bad site for shopping. i have lost 1250rs for ordinary 100 rs saree. the review about products on that site are fake one. if you post negative comments on particuar product they dont post it on their website. and customer care service is worst one. they dont pick up your calls. do not buy anithing from this banarasstyle.com site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really, super BAKWAAS site it is. I will not recommend any person to buy from this store. they are totally fraud. they show something good and deliver the worst. I ordered few kurtas and when I received the order, the quality was too cheap. apart from that the fund is given back to their wallet only after deducting some amount. money is badly stuck with them don't know what to do now. no customer care, no support staff. nothing. I have shared my bad experience over the facebook also. please be AWARE DONT DEAL WITH THEM!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bhot he gahtiya websit h main kurtis order kre thi wo.picture m kuch or thi or jb main order kiya to aye dusre wo bhi ek dum bakwas or ab return ka bhi kuch pta ni 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a fraud company.they are sending the original product.dont buy any clothes from these website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ther are cheater. Show soft silh satee in low price send cotton saree in high price. Ther are fradulent. The money spent on is worthless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad company and fraud people. They send you wrong product , then ask you to return while you pay courier charges then deduct money at there will then say its company policy. You lose money with no mitake of yours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really very very bad products and it's damage too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheater and fraudy company Cheap and very poor service Worst product received I have to return product by end After all this nuisance They refunded less money Highly dissatisfied Please don't buy anything from this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very poor service. I ordered a saree worth RS. 1290/- but received a cheap saree instead. However, I was asked to return the saree at my cost and was told that the refund will be transferred in the wallet. The amount was transferred deducting Rs. 100 of the courier charges they had sent though it was their fault. Really pathetic service. Never they pick the phone for customer service. Today I was just going through the reviews of other customers and was feeling regret to place an order with such a fraud people. Never ever will I recommend Banarasstyle.in to anybody."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered wrong product of cheapest price. I lost 1250. It's a fraud company.."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't want to give even a single star.Fraud company. They sent wrong item and don't give refund. Pathetic company and useless service. Literally harras the customers"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fraud website, cheater supplier"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Useless, worst, wrong and very poor quality product supplier. Highly dissatisfied and disappointed. Phone is switched off. Never buy product from this cheater site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very bad experience the cloth showed in pictures n sent is way to differrnt pls don't fool the customers like this it's request... Your site is fooling big time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheaters ... delivered wrong product of cheap price and not taking calls.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is a fake company looting the people by sending cheap products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst website n worst material . Only the pics of dresses are shown very well but when we receive the product it's totally like road side product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had ordered a silk purple color saree of rs 1350 whereas i received a Completely different cheap product of parrot green color that won't even cost 250/300 rs. I tried calling their support number which is not at all accessible where all the incoming calls are blocked. The site is a complete fraud and they are just cheaters."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.banarasstyle.com is rated 1.26 based on 19 reviews