www.banarasstyle.com Reviews

1.14 Rating 36 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend www.banarasstyle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.banarasstyle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst experience..The product was not same...Was of cheap quality...When requested for exchange they deducted courier charges and their labour charges...
After doing so still I have not got the product... My money got wasted.. atleast they should have courtesy to refund the amount... Please refund the amount....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Third class quality of collection they have to fool people and didn't even bother to refund money.Don't buy any product from such bastards.
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor quality product
Posted 4 months ago
They are fraud. My parcel was never delivered and I was not able to contact the merchant. I lost around 2000rs by ordering lehenga.
Posted 4 months ago
Fraud and cheaters advice to people do not buy anything from banaras and Facebook advertising they're purposed cheaters
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad quality of product
Very bad customer service
Reduced amount credited to my account in terms of reward points and later when tried to use these reward points to reorder, product not delivered.
When reached out the customer service, they never respond.
Please do not buy any product from banarasstyle...
Posted 4 months ago
Cheater, froad, lootere, bought sarri at this site @ 1690 quality of saari less then 100 rupees, nobody wants to wear... Feeling cheated
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my parcel and it's totally different from what i ordered full cheap material.. Now they are not even lifting my call nor are they answering the mail. Sucha useless company and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Waste of money
Cheating common people
Don't ever go behind this
Very low quality meterial that doesn't match with the product ordered
Posted 5 months ago
I had worst shopping experience on this website. Product received was nowhere even close to what was shown in images. It was a very cheap product.

I am feeling cheated but at least I have learnt a lesson for lifetime , always check the reviews of the website before ordering anything online.
Posted 5 months ago
Banarasstyle is a fraud website. the products shown on screen are absolutely different to the delivered . guys dont buy anything from this site.
Posted 5 months ago
It's very bad cloth quality. Customer is not surifid that survis
Posted 5 months ago
This online selling portal is unethical .show right and send wrong ,never should be considered for any purchase .not creditworthy , i 3 times send back the stuff but these people not sending correct product and not refunding money
Posted 6 months ago
very good site
Posted 6 months ago
Fraud: Got cheated.
Posted 6 months ago
Fraud shopping website ,Cheaters ,highly dissatisfied with product...very cheap quality product..in pictures they show good product but deliver cheap product, when I wanted to returned ,they said need to courier and they also deducted 200 rs as service charge too
Posted 8 months ago
Fraud shopping website ,Cheaters ,highly dissatisfied with product...very cheap ,pathetic quality product..in pictures they show good product but deliver cheap product ..when I wanted to returned ..they don't have pick up service so I did courier of 220 rs and they also deducted 200 rs as service charge..so
Total on dress of 1750 ,I lost 420 rs (200 +220) bcaz of this 420 company .....they return 1550 rs in wallet of banarasstyle.com......but I don't want to buy anything further from this site.......NEVER BUY FROM THIS SiTE...

FRAUD
Posted 8 months ago
Fraud :
Its a cheating business.
Just got cheated
Posted 8 months ago
first it is a very bad site for shopping. i have lost 1250rs for ordinary 100 rs saree. the review about products on that site are fake one. if you post negative comments on particuar product they dont post it on their website. and customer care service is worst one. they dont pick up your calls. do not buy anithing from this banarasstyle.com site
Posted 9 months ago
Really, super BAKWAAS site it is. I will not recommend any person to buy from this store. they are totally fraud. they show something good and deliver the worst. I ordered few kurtas and when I received the order, the quality was too cheap. apart from that the fund is given back to their wallet only after deducting some amount. money is badly stuck with them don't know what to do now. no customer care, no support staff. nothing. I have shared my bad experience over the facebook also. please be AWARE DONT DEAL WITH THEM!!!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
www.banarasstyle.com is rated 1.14 based on 36 reviews