banxso.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend banxso.com
Visit Website

Email:

menashe.a@banxso.com

Write Your review

Tell us how banxso.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nice thing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have a nice day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Given the clearly outlined fee structure at Banxso without hidden fees and free deposits and withdrawals, I am guaranteed full transparency with affordability as a trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having both mobile trading apps for Android and iOS device clients, I have an opportunity to trade on the go, which is convenient because of the possibility of making trades off-hour and real-time access to markets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have over 8000 trading assets, and the ease by which I can diversify my portfolio across different markets for better trade conditions is provided by Banxso.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso’s was a simple and secure account opening process, with quick registration as well as verification, offering me a convenient start to my trading trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso doesn't just offer a platform; it provides a holistic trading experience. From educational resources to customer support, the platform caters to every aspect of my trading journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso's efficient deposit and withdrawal processes have simplified my financial transactions. Accepting various local payment methods and providing prompt processing times, Banxso ensures that I can fund my account and access my funds without unnecessary delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a trader who values knowledge, Banxso's suite of trading tools has empowered my decision-making. The technical indicators, precise charting, and integrated news feeds have become my go-to resources for navigating the unpredictable trading landscape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was most attracted to the smooth and hassle-free financial experience of the deposit and withdrawal processes at Banxso.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso's 24/7 customer support is a life-saver. The availability through chat, phone, and email ensures I can seek assistance at my convenience, and the support team is responsive and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso's margin trading feature has given me the flexibility to leverage my investments and potentially increase my profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xolani Mnguni - Banxso's customer support is the best I've ever experienced. They're always friendly, helpful, and patient. They've gone above and beyond to help me every time I've had a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you're looking for a safe, reliable, and affordable online trading platform, look no further than Banxso. You won't be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Banxso has no hidden fees or commissions, which I really like about the platform. They are a transparent and reliable online trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fact that Banxso offers zero commission fees is a breath of fresh air. I appreciate the transparency, knowing that my profits aren't being eaten away by unnecessary charges. It sets them apart from the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend Banxso as an online trading platform to anyone looking for a safe, reliable, and affordable way to trade forex, cryptocurrencies, and other instruments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earning 8.7% interest on my deposits is a wonderful add-on. It's like getting paid to wait for the right trading opportunities. Thanks, Banxso!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend Banxso to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly online trading platform. They have helped me achieve my financial goals, and I know they can do the same for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I give Banxso five stars out of five. The tools and resources available on Banxso are top-notch. I especially liked the market analysis reports and the educational webinars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
banxso.com is rated 5.0 based on 21 reviews