Baroc Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Baroc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Baroc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 697547

Email:

info@baroc.co.uk

Location:

5, New Street,Neath,Wales

Write Your review

Tell us how Baroc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pendant is a birthday present, so the recipient hasn't opened it yet, but it looked beautiful and I am sure she will love it. Also beautiful presentation box and gift bag. Excellent service, delivered within couple of days of ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - great products - a fabulous place to shop for something small or something special
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and friendly service, would recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovey ring very good quality but sizing is not good I know my size is a P but the ring I received was too small. I sent it back for a Q but that is too big, there seams to be more than one size between them. Very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place order on website & collected from store.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Product exactly as it appeared on website
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two charms, both were delivered within days. Easy to order on line. Packaged really nice. Will definitely order more.
Posted 4 months ago
Cancelled my order without any explanation. It was a last minute purchase which I ordered from Boroc because they did next day delivery for my 5 year old daughters princess costume for world book day and she was so excited about it :(
Posted 4 months ago
Great service once again from Baroc! Order a birthday present for my manager with next day delivery and it arrived prior to 1pm the next day! Will most definitely be buying from here again and couldn’t recommend more highly!
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 2 charms from Baroc recently and got a free bracelet, which was nice.... the gentleman/owner i spoke to was very helpful and even waited at the shop so i could curbside collect after work... Im very happy with my experience there and will definitely be shopping there again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, goods received quickly and James very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
You are taking the Micky! Ordered this last year in February, never received this and money taken. Called you with no answer and emailed with no answer! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery, my item was gift wrapped which I didn’t expect. Would highly recommend. Great to be able to support a local business.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service especially given this currently difficult time. Delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped and a lovely gift. My friend loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing online service, placed my order & had a call back just to make sure it was correct, from a lovely gentleman. My order arrived within a few days & the payment system was really simple & easy to use. Under normal circumstances I love to go in to this shop, so was delighted to find out that they had the online service. Woukd Definately recommend x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and second to none customer relations
Posted 1 year ago
Simple ordering process and efficient packaging and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Will be looking to see a necklace to match
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered over the phone and was very impressed with the staff I talked to, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Baroc is rated 4.32 based on 28 reviews