BASS Advanced Urgent Care Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BASS Advanced Urgent Care

About BASS Advanced Urgent Care: BASS Advanced Urgent Care offers personalized care delivered by doctors and supported by advanced clinicians, state-of-the-art imaging technology, sophisticated on-premises lab facilities, and access to integrated medical records to put patients on a faster path to better.

Visit Website

Phone:
925-329-3718

Email:
info@bassmedicalgroup.com

Location:
2637 Shadelands Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Best urgent care experience ever!"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Customer service was excellent. The team was very knowledgable."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great experince. Mrs. elvia did a great job. Taking care of me. First time getting a shot and not feeling anything. Quick services. In and out. I will recomand every one to come here.no waiting period . Very professinal"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 1 week ago
"Staff & dr were very pleasant & proffessional."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service!!!!!!"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I enjoyed my experience at this beautiful urgent care. Everyone was very pleasant, i was in and out with no wait time. Highly recommend."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team of people! Annabell and Dr Samaniego were fantastic."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome team great service"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and awesome medical treatment for my accute kidney infection,"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, really friendly staff"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Abi the mri tech great"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and fast service"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a great visit , the staff and Dr. were absolutely awesome!"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the staff, they were very friendly. I was able to get in and out within 30 mins."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the visit."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome place and pleople very caring"
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a great experience! No wait time and the doctor was able to handle my sons open wound no problem. I would definitely recommend BASS Urgent Care to my friends."
(Walnut Creek) - Posted 4 weeks ago
BASS Advanced Urgent Care is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access