BDSwiss Reviews

3.81 Rating 16 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend BDSwiss
538 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
105 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
63 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact BDSwiss?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BDSwiss made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I joined IQ Options last year and invested $98,000 in IQ Options and i lost $50,000 , i wanted to withdraw my balance and i couldn't do that , i contacted my broker , but he never contacted me or reply to any of my emails .. i was confused and very bitter about it.. I needed to get m money back but i couldn't .. I read online about recovery of binary a expert called hackwhitewizard@yahoo.com .. i tried to contact them and explained my problem and wanted my money back, i gave them the information's they needed to work on, to my surprise in one month and two days i got my money back .. Thanks to CFTC BOARD .. I advice you all that are investing in IQ Options to be very careful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Are you BDSwiss? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good news to the victims out there who might have fall and lost so much of his/her hard earning money to binary option fake broker or any kind of online scam...well i wanna used this medium as an opportunity to strongly recommend the number one online intelligence group of hacker/recovery expert they are very trusted and reliable don't charge any kind of upfront payment or consultation fee they help me in recovering total sum of $150000 from the fake broker i was trading with and it take them 5-10 to recover all my fund back to me i couldn't believe in first place cos have so lost much fate that my hard earning money is gone forever until the day i consult the ETHICAL REVOLUTION HACKER on their website for help and to god who made me they help me to recover my lost money back to me within days i was happy when i received this good new from them within days i reached them on website at ethicalrevolutionhacker.strikingly.com.i will urge everyone out there to contact for help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I can't empress how happy I am, really Grateful to Marcfinley @ consultant ,com and his team for helping me claim my funds back from BDswiss. you guys made my day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hello friends my advice on Withdrawal Problems/lost funds There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Many of these brokers misappropriate traders money thinking these traders will not act. Beware of where you invest in and if you lost your money,you can contact hackwhitewizard@tutanota.com recovery expert that assisted me with this similar problem some couple of months back and i recovered about $71,000 even though i invested $84,000"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good day everyone on this platform I wanna used this medium to express how you can recover your lost fund from binary options scam companies or fake broker if you are have been scammed before well i know a lot of people have lost so much of their fund,life saving,retirement saving. investment and even sold a lot properties so that can they can be able to trade more more with binary options broker but it all went negatives ways for them which they don't even expected and I know a lot of people might have lost hope that their fund is gone forever or it can’t be recovered anymore that's (BIG NO).........I have good new I wanna shared with victims sorry for your lost its not easy but i can fully assure you on how you gonna recover your money within days who have loss much fund due to binary scam and i wanna tell there is big advantage to recover all your lost when you are ready to consult the one online leading intelligence and trustworthy group of hacker,Are you really seeking for help in recovery of your lost in binary option/cryptocurrency frauds,forex trading scam,investment scam any kind of scam I wanna highly recommend the number one leading intelligence and professionalism group of hacker ETHICAL REVOLUTION HACKER I personally have introduce this great group hacker to every individual I know physically who is seeking for recovery helps and when it come to handle case for victim they are very reliable and trustworthy.they don’t charge any upfront payment before they start working your case when they get the vital information about the lost fund from the victim and it take the them 10-15 working days to recover fund I wanna make sure victim don’t fall in the hands of another scammer again cos I know how it gonna feel to lost another fund to fake recovery when seeking for recovery expert I know a lot of fake recovery group acting up and pretending as if they can assist you they only want your money and that’s all please be careful out there you are feel free to consult them on EMAIL:ethicalrevolutionhacker00@gmail.com for their service and to know how they handle case for victim. I guarantee everyone out there to contact them for your probelm to be sort out..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is a fraudulent scam company. I deposited money with them and they took all the money I deposited with them and left me with nothing . I had to use the services of a recovery expert taylorbrennan@consultant,com to get all my money back from them. Glad I have all my money now"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BINARY OPTION FUNDS RECOVERY/SOLUTION. If you are actually reading these review, you are so lucky enough to be felicitous to see it. The globalhackers has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION scam. my colleagues and i are willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the intenet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected by the fleece. We the globalhackers broke into conclusions to resolving these matter or situation regarded as unwelcome or harmful and needing to be dealt with and overcomed.  this actions are taken due to the fact that Scams are unfortunately all too common in the field of binary options. Dishonest brokers and reviews, or rigged robots and other auto trading services – the scams can come in many forms. So we feel it’s necessary to create a blacklist and list all known frauds and dishonest techniques in one place.   Most importantly, We also go through the steps we can take to identify a potential scam and how to deal with the situation after the fact if you’re already a victim. If you know or suspect something is a scam, and we can't afford missing it on our blacklist, please let us know and we will look into it deeply. NOTE:  These classified information is to go viral the internet. This platform is mostly created for those who are victims of this scam to help recover their funds in short time. visit: BinaryOption.recovery@cyberservices.com. ⚠WARNING: Once helped, be careful where you invest your money after it's been recovered by the globalhacks. Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet. you can stay away from false businesses online surely to be highly oned firm by making enquiries for their firm reference number (FRN) and contact details and barter their calls on the switchboard number and also never make use of the link in a website or an email from the firm propitiating you for an investment. Globalhacktech@gmail.com BinaryOption.recovery@cyberservices.com HackerOne©️LLC 2018. All rights reserved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do You Seek Funds To Pay Off Credits and Debts? { EllinasFinances@gmail.com } Is Here To Put A Stop To Your Financial Problems. We Offer All Kinds Of Loan (Personal Loan, Commercial Loan, etc.) We Give Out Loan With An Interest Rate Of 2.%. Interested Applicants Should Contact Us Via Email: EllinasFinances@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do You Seek Funds To Pay Off Credits and Debts? { EllinasFinances@gmail.com } Is Here To Put A Stop To Your Financial Problems. We Offer All Kinds Of Loan (Personal Loan, Commercial Loan, etc.) We Give Out Loan With An Interest Rate Of 2.%. Interested Applicants Should Contact Us Via Email: EllinasFinances@gmail.com Please Fill the Application Form Below: - Complete Name: - Loan Amount Needed: - Loan Duration: - Purpose Of Loan: - City / Country: - Telephone: - How Did You Hear About Us: If You Are Interested To Get A Loan Then Kindly Write Us With The Loan Requirement. Please, Contact Us via email: EllinasFinances@gmail.com ,,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I urge you to get in touch with the best people for the job, 100% confirmation on our services by our clientele in the quickest period of time, we are tested and proven. We are good at Phone Cloning and other hack job. We do basically everything phone and computer related, got any issues?? get in contact in them . We are into various other things of which are:? - Hacking into your Governmental Informations? - Mining of Bitcoin?- Get any password from any Email Address.? - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account.? - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc)? - Grades changes (institutes and universities)? - Websites hacking, pentesting.? - IP addresses and people tracking.? - Hacking courses and classes. -Malware solution and Spamming Our services are the best on the market and 100% secure and discreet and anonymousity guaranteed. contact:bestsystemhacksolution@gmail.com +15712103405"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you really need a professional hacker to hack your cheating boyfriend's/girlfriend's/spouse phone, whatsapp, facebook, bank account hack etc. Or credit score upgrade, I would recommend ETHICALHACKERS009@GMAIL.COM WHATSAPP +18456436145 He has proven to be trustworthy, His jobs are fast and affordable. He has carried out over 3 jobs for me including helping me hack my ex wife's mobile phone and i can't forget when he cleared my credit card debts and improved my credit score to 750. I can put my money on him at anytime!. He's one of the best out there. Spreading the word as my little favor to him for all he's done. Thank me later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi guys I am the master of BLANK ATM AND CREDIT CARD,BITCOINS AT AFFORDABLE PRICE for everyone. We sell this cards to all our customers and interested buyers worldwide, the card has a daily withdrawal limit of $5000 and up to $50,000 spending limit in stores and unlimited on POS. FOR ORDERING Blank Atm Card Credit Card Bitcoins and the rest contact us now Call/WhatsApp: +1(929)390-8581 E-mail: globalhackingcompany@gmail.com Contact us now for immediately help....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute thieves, they make no attempt to alert you if you don't use the funds you place with them. They take those funds without telling you they are doing so. I only started trading with them few months ago and I have incurred a total loss of £67,083 so far. I got in touch with Marcus as Fiona advised and for the first time in my life, I made a right decision. I'm so thankful guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"DO YOU WANT TO RECOVER YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON BINARY OPTIONS AND BTC MINING??? ✅ Binary options may be used in theoretical asset pricing, they are prone to fraud in their applications and hence banned by regulators in many jurisdictions as a form of gambling. Many binary option outlets have been exposed as fraudulent. The U.S. FBI is investigating binary option scams throughout the world, and the Israeli police have tied the industry to criminal syndicates. The European Union is publishing regulations that will ban binary options trading. ASIC considers binary options as a “high-risk” and “unpredictable” investment option. ✅ Most people have lost their hard earned money through this binary options Tradings, yet they would go to meet scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. You can easily identify these scammers with their Fake Testimonies, the thing is some of all these testimonies ya’ll are reading on these forums are fake, scammers are just trying to lure you into their Arms to get you ruined more. ✅ The Only People who are capable of helping you to recover your money are HACKERS, most of this Binary option companies are scam so therefore they have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of our Special HackTools, Root HackTools And Technical Hacking Strategies. All we do is to hack into the Company’s Database, Extract your files and documents, Decrypt your Transaction Details and some Technical Hacking Procedures follows then you have your money recovered in Bitcoins. ✅We have a trained team of seasoned professionals under various skillsets when it comes to Hacking. Our company in fact houses a separate group of Hackers who are productively focussed and established authorities in different platforms. They hail from a proven track record Called “HackerOne” and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture or recapture all relevant data needed by our Clients. Some Of These Hackers Includes PETER YAWORSKI, FRANS ROSEN, JACK CABLE, JOBERT ABMA, ARNE SWINNEN And More ✅COMPOSITE HACKS is available for customer care 24/7, And You Can Also Contact us for other Technical Hacking Services you desire Such as: * WEBSITE HACKING * PHONE HACKING (giving you Unnoticeable access to everything Happening on the Target’s Phone) * LOCATION TRACKING * CLEARING OF CRIMINAL RECORDS * SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS HACKING etc ✅CONTACT: * For Binary Options Recovery E-mail: Binaryoptionrecovery@gmail.com * For Other Hacking Services E-mail: compositehacks@gmail.com Wickr: compositehacks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was conned into taking a bonus matching my original $17000 investment made over the phone. According to OptionRally policy, I cannot withdraw any funds until $30,000 worth of trades has been executed. This was not explained to me and when I wanted to withdraw $3000 from my $27,000 balance, the request said pending for 6 weeks, and after several requests over 6 weeks made to account managers who ignored my requests, I finally got a request denied. I would have been damned if I had not found Marcus and his team. If you have been through similar situations, get in touch with marcusgate@consultant com and he will guide you on the same steps I took with recovering my lost funds. Together we can do something!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"once you register they chase to deposit money. minimum trade is £25. submitted documents, requested to withdraw money now no one response it been more than 2 weeks . would not recommend . It is a scam,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BDSwiss is rated 3.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support