Beatsons Concrete Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beatsons Concrete
Read Beatsons Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08081780059

Location:

The WhinsAlloa,Clackmannanshire,FK10 3TA

Write Your review

Tell us how Beatsons Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, it's the first time I've had cause to use bulk concrete or Beatson's and would thoroughly recommend them, the delivery driver was a complete star, helpful and full of good advice.Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the time I placed my order with Ross who was helpful with my concrete requirements to Paul the delivery operator who was very polite and extremely attentive with the offloading of the concrete. Ross and Paul are a credit to Beastons providing first class customer service. Would have no hesitation in recommending Beastons to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Willie the driver was early and had issues with his mobile so could not let me know. He was cheery and very eager to please. He was courteous and helpful. My contact for the order was Kieren, he was most efficient and could answer my questions clearly both on the phone and by e-mail. This is a top outfit and I had an excellent experience and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
driver arrived 45 minutes early, was in no hurry, time was not so important more concerned with customer satisfaction. he could not have been more helpful, was willing to get stuck in and see job done which really, he did not have to do. i would highly recommend beatsons to anyone, service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service at fantastic price. Will definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having the ability to adjust the mix and pour small quantities over a longer time for our projects is vital and so much easier with the knowledgeable staff at Beatsons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great & reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a company we have been using ready mixed concrete on a daily basis for many years. In the past we have used volumetric concrete but generally the standard has been poor and does not lend itself to creating excellent decorative concrete surfaces. This is where Beatsons are a cut above . They give great attention to the specific needs of the customer which in turn allows our reputation for excellence to improve....also no more waiting on site for concrete that is 2 hours late...Beatsons will usually turn up early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good solid services at a respectable cost always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was doing a self build extension and was laying the floor slab and was there alone. The guys turned up on time and went above and beyond, gave advice on the best consistency for the mix then gave me a hand to spread and level it. Might have been a disaster otherwise Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived when they said they would. The two guys were friendly and hard working, they made the whole job simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time and patiently delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from your guys. barrowed in concrete from roadside to garage base, job done in jig time. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just started using Beatsons for concrete and have found them very easy to deal with. When it is ordered it comes to site on time with no hassle, it makes our lives easier. Also we get what mix and quantity we want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class friendly service from these guys who aim to please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Beatsons just before Christmas and I couldn't be any happier with them. The service I received right from the very first phone call to the concrete pour was very professional and efficient. The driver arrived on time and has a really good attitude. Overall a great experience. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive used various concrete suppliers throughout our 37 years of business but I must admit that Beatsons has been the best for their service and reliability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beatsons Concrete is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews