Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews

4.87 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Bar Chocolate
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 18th May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 17th May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 16th May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 10th May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 2nd May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 2nd May 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Beauty Bar Chocolate Reviews | 25th April 2020
beautybarchocolate
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This chocolate is fantastic! No other way to describe it. And that comes from someone who loves sugar and usually balks at sweetener alternatives.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, I wasn’t sure what to expect when I first purchased Beauty Bar Chocolate. A healthy chocolate? I have Lyme Disease so normally this type of treat is out of the question for me but after reading the ingredients turns out that not only can I have it but it will help my body feel better along the way because of the ingredients!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious healthy calming chocolate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beauty Bar chocolate is the perfect chocolate to tame any cravings for something sweet with all the benefits of being sugar and dairy free. Hands down the best tasting dark chocolate on the market.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible taste and even better, quality ingredients. The hemp was a personal favorite. This chocolate is a game-changer and my wife and I will be stocking up again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like the quality of the ingredients. No sugar, dairy, gluten, preservatives.
Good customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing!!! Love this brand!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It starts right from the beginning - the beautiful box opens to the wrapping which holds the divine chocolate - I'm having so much fun trying to decide which one is my favorite.....
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love these! Guilt-free chocolates that actually taste good.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet tried these but trusted the reviews so much that I sent one to my best friend 2 states away. I forgot to request a gift message when ordering and quickly emailed to request this. I got a VERY quick reply and the owner included a handwritten gift message. EXCELLENT customer service!! Not to mention, my friend found the MINT Vegan Bar very very tasty! Thank you Beauty Bar Chocolate. I'll be ordering one for ME next!
Posted 1 month ago
Clean ingredients...delicious chocolate! Candace is a genius!
Posted 1 month ago
Quite flavorful and feel good consuming the chocolate. Appreciate the variety offered. Giving four stars vs. five due to price. Chocolate is well worth it but wish there was a way to offer less packaging and cost for quantity buyers. Overall love what you are doing and will be a repeat customer. Although four stars amounts to good, my assessment is really good.
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes so amazing, better than most chocolates I’ve had. The best part is that it doesn’t give me a headache. Chocolate usually does, and I’ve never found anything “sweet” related that tastes good and doesn’t give me a headache. Thank you for making this!
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
Best chocolate to indulge on without feeling guilty! It is so creamy and delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
This chocolate is superb quality. Excellent customer service. Personal touch with a thank you is included in each box. It’s the little things that make a huge difference.
Beauty Bar Chocolate 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Love everything about Beauty Bar Chocolate from packaging, the sweet note from Candice, and the quality chocolate!
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty Bar Chocolate is the only chocolate I eat!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the bars. They are my favorite ones so far. Love the one that improves sleep and also the one with collagen. My only ask is to make a bigger size. I will definitely buy more.
Beauty Bar Chocolate 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Too expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty Bar Chocolate is rated 4.87 based on 38 reviews