Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,459 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

E

Refund - Difficult

35.71%
Industry Average
Absolutely shocking customer service! I order a men’s aftershave as a present for my kids dad for Father’s Day. The wrong item was sent Although all product numbers were per the website. Told me to send back with a returns label sent via email. I don’t have a printer so they sent one via post which arrived 2 days later then promised. I then will not receive the actual item I ordered in time and when I mentioned I wanted a refund all communicated stopped! Will never order again and will definitely all friends and family to stay clear!
posted 7 months ago - Cherri Anne Cheesman
I requested a refund through paypal and sent a bank transfer to my neice as waiting 15 days for an email voucher is not acceptable.
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
When I ordered I received a email saying item was oversold and i would get a refund immediately. 2 weeks later item turned up very confusing needs to be sorted out.very pleased with item price
posted 8 months ago - Jason Powell
The order was cancelled and refunded when don’t know? Reason don’t know? What a worse retailer you can purchase product.
posted 8 months ago - Lalit motwani
I am not impressed as you have taken 2 payments from my account for goods 26.16 which is the correct amount and 27 95 which is wrong zi am awaiting a refund or will take this further please respond today
posted 8 months ago - Frances Targett
I received an email from Beauty Base to leave a review for my products even though I am yet to receive my products after 11 days. I under stand the current situation we are all in but my products were apparently displayed 1 week ago! It doesn’t take one week to deliver products when it’s sent 48hours via Royal Mail. After contacting Royal Mail they are still yet to receive my order from Beauty Base! Terrible service first and last time using. I would like a full refund if my items are not delivered by Monday I think waiting over 2 weeks is more than long enough
posted 9 months ago - Jody Slack
Your company are a shambles I place an order which has still not arrived BUT you have taken the money and will not give refunds. So therefore I do not advise anyone to use your company.
posted 9 months ago - Katrina Smith
The whole experience from Beauty Base, and their courier service DPD, was disastrous. Despite proving that DPD were at fault, Beauty Base did not believe me. A refund took a long time too. Won't be buying from Beauty Base ever again. BUY FROM Beauty Base AT YOUR PERIL!!!!
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
Asked for a returns label to send my order back for a refund, and was ignored.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
I received it on Tuesday so 'phoned BB to complain and ask for a refund.
posted 1 year ago - Michael Ash