Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,481 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order but an item was missing. I advised them now they are asking for evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, good price and fast delivery. What more could you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gifts and LouLou perfume for me.. bring back the memories
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic work, authentic perfumes and goods. Definitely I will order from again. Thank you Beauty Base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc Jacobs Decadence delivered on time and as described. Great price as well when other sites were charging much higher! Thank you Beauty Base
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with quick delivery of authentic perfume very reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt service, will use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was fantastic, would definitely order from again. Thankyou Beauty Base.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The prices are very good the dilvery is a bit over priced but the items are original
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coverage not great I had to mix with my double wear foundation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent shopping experience from start to finish. A great product at a sensational price and very fast delivery. Have and will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got a great deal with Jimmy choo perfume and free delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering. Great price for what I ordered. Delivery was very prompt within the time frame. Most impressed with the packaging! Arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfume smells absolutely lovely, it’s fresh scent is light but lasts for ages. I’ve had so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,481 reviews