Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,464 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got a great deal with Jimmy choo perfume and free delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Great price for what I ordered. Delivery was very prompt within the time frame. Most impressed with the packaging! Arrived safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfume smells absolutely lovely, it’s fresh scent is light but lasts for ages. I’ve had so many compliments.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering; really good offers; very quick delivery; well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
professional service. fast, perfect working customer information system via SMS, email. very safe packaging. additional samples of other products. perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a peach colour corrector or pink one and it didn’t come that colour it just came a normal skin colour
Posted 1 month ago
Only ordered a few items so far, price very competitive and wide range of products. Order again.
Posted 1 month ago
All round great service. Quality products, bargain prices, prompt delivery and good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase boyfriend favourite product glad we can get locally.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices, and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Can when it was suppose to, paced really well, impressed thank you beauty base 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged well, ease of use, great prices will be using again :)
Posted 1 month ago
My order was despatched to another main po . It was recognized and I was informed immediately by BB and fortunately I received my order in time for Xmas which I am gratefully satisfied. I am very happy with the service I received and will be happy to purchase product from them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within a few days , packed well so no damage to the box, such a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely be using again great prices the way the products was packaged was 10 out 10 and quick delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
At first i was delighted at the price and service. Then it took over 2 weeks for my product to arrive. When i finally received it the box was all crushed inside . Brouggt for an xmas present but cant be used now for that purpose. I tried to contact BB no luck.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my 212 vip rose, smells amazing and always get compliments when I'm wearing it.
Great price, much cheaper than the shops, I managed to get an 80ml for the same price as a 50ml, winner!!
Posted 3 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,464 reviews