Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,445 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my 212 vip rose, smells amazing and always get compliments when I'm wearing it.
Great price, much cheaper than the shops, I managed to get an 80ml for the same price as a 50ml, winner!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t fault the products or the customer service ,
As a disabled lady who’s been in shielding since March 3rd I rely on online shopping, so good companies are must to enable me to buy the gifts for family at Christmas and birthdays ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering with this company. Order arrived quickly with good packaging.
Unfortunately never received the samples which were “guaranteed”.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I didn’t receive this order
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, so well wrapped in bubble wrap it took half an hour to unwrap it all!!
Great prices, and delivery was pretty good too considering we’re in the middle of a pandemic!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service,quick delivery time as well....
Posted 1 month ago
Trying to find my correct colour it’s difficult online , had to bin the product as it was too yellow for my Skin colour I’m Caucasian and use the more pale browns only max facto had the right natural colour for me. It’s hard to find a replacement colour sorry.
Posted 1 month ago
Food service
Posted 1 month ago
I’m disabled an unable to get out. Beauty Base allows me to peruse and buy my favourite items still. Good mixture of brands across the board. Well worth dealing with.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, quality products at cheaper prices.
Perfect!!!
Posted 2 months ago
XXXXX PRICE PRICE XXXXX
Posted 2 months ago
Ropey company. Purchased as normal at checkout and later received threatening letters from their payment partner Klarna. Both recognised it as a mistake but neither took responsibility to fix the issue, demanding I paid twice or threatening court action. Many others have had the same issue.

Beauty Base failed to register my complaint despite asking 5 times or escalate the matter. Charlatans. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, excellent prirnce
Posted 3 months ago
Love what I got.Good pricing as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices & delivery. Can,t comment on items bought as they were presents.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and brilliant prices fast deliver...
Posted 3 months ago
It’s very good deodorant 👌👌👌👌👌
Posted 3 months ago
Good service quick delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
I continue to receive threatening letters from Klara (via yourselves) for a purchase I paid in full at checkout. You have emailed me stating this is an error, which Klarna have confirmed, however they continue and the tone is only becoming more threatening, including court proceedings because I refuse to pay twice for a product.

Beauty Base have shown a complete lack of ownership of this issue and disregard for their customers. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 3 months ago
Price was according to my budget. Parcel came in time.
Posted 4 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,445 reviews