Beauty Base Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,420 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was extremely happy with the price and delivery is very quick.
Posted 2 hours ago
Good value for money
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic prices compared to other retailers, happy with all fragrances ordered, can not fault customer service and delivery is very fast.
Posted 1 day ago
My order was delivered within 3 days. The perfume was well packaged and the price was excellent
Posted 2 days ago
My delivery came on time with no hassles, have already recommended Beauty Base to friends
Posted 4 days ago
My delivery came within a couple of days and the item was well packaged. I would use Beauty Base in the future and recommend to all my friends and family
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service, packed very well, good company +prices are reasonable. I like the fact that they sell some ethnic skin&haircare products not available in high st drugstores. People d need more of these type of products in other stores as well,without having to rely on Afro hair shops with a lot of dodgy merchandise.
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy service, good packing, marvellous price !
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and well packaged with a great price! What more can you want?
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, excellent prices. I didn't receive a free perfume though. 😩
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good prices too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, will recommend and use again, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered from beauty base at the beginning of the uk lockdown ( April 15th ) and recived quickly, products are good quality and long lasting. At the beginning of June I recived a letter from klarna saying I am over due my beauty base payment which I was confused about As I payed by Apple Pay not klarna after being on the phone to them it turns out that they didn’t actually process the payment until May 19th ( which is why it transferred to Klarna’s pay later service )which then bounced back into my account which I wasn’t informed about and still today 3rd July I am still trying to make this payment becuse the Klarna app still says I have nothing to pay and I’ve been on the phone with klarna multiple times. Along with this I am unhappy with the fact that information such as my email had been shared without me knowing. Good quality items but I should have been informed about what was happening. Would I buy from here again yes completely if there was a shop near me but not online again because I don’t want this to happen again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service quick delivery value for money great sized products
Posted 1 week ago
The service you get from Beauty Base is amazing, always prompt with delivery and the items are absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect A+
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase: Bentley For Men Intense EDP.

Hassle free shopping experience at competitive prices.

Received my package within 2 days of placing the order. They even threw a nice little sample of Boss, The Scent in!

If you've been considering purchasing BFMI, pull that trigger because the juice is as good as they say.

Thanks BB
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.70 based on 6,420 reviews