Beauty Base Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,426 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered A paco Rabbane 1 million 200ml for £60 and gutted to only found out that its identical fake , customer services dont answer the phone,
Posted 3 years ago
Hadn't heard of the website before so was cautious however I had nothing to worry about as the perfume i received is genuine and at such a good price I would definitely shop here again. It's great for Christmas presents.
Posted 1 year ago
Received fake perfume, Ordered Paco Rabbane and received identical fake.
Posted 3 years ago
Upon receiving my items, I was extremely disappointed. The products seem to be fake and do not appear to be genuine. The writing on one of the bottles is written backwards. On another bottle the top is twisted and the writing is dull and discoloured. Every item smells like a cheap, watered down version of the real thing. I've used these products before and fully aware of how they should look and smell. This is a scam, I will be contacting the authorities and seeking to have the matter fully investigated. I will also be pursuing a full refund from Beauty Base. Moreover, this is the first and will be the last time I will ever use this company. Disgraceful!
Posted 3 years ago
Telephone line says sorry we are closed, our opening times are monday to friday between 9am till 5pm and this was at 11:15 today on Monday the 18th of May 2020!
Any company worth its salt would provide accurate information to their customers and possibly answer their telephone line Covid19 or not. I will never ever order from these idiots again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lost my delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Calvin Klein Eternity eau de toilette spray, only to receive the aftershave version that's half the price which isn't even available on the website. Will not be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive one item and they haven’t got back to me yet . It was meant to be a eid gift and Eid is this week
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my order as apparently it did not have my full address on it. I paid by paypal so I cannot understand why this happened.
Posted 2 months ago
My goods arrived damaged & not able to be used. Still waiting for a reply to my emails.
Posted 2 months ago
The original package never arrived even though Royal Mail marked it as delivered. Beauty Base customer service sorted it out very quickly and sent out a replacement which I received extremely promptly. Excellent service! Excellent Prices!
Posted 2 months ago
The perfume I purchased was fake! The smell fades in 5 minutes and the bottle is not the same as the original. Never ever bought from them again! Totally a scam
Posted 5 months ago
Bought aftershave for my son That he has used for many years and loves. Beauty base only seller to have kept it at its original price; everywhere else it is so expensive. Easy to order from and quick delivery. I will order again
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order from the Beauty Base website on the 26th December. The perfume was a gift for my husband as it is his favourite perfume. I paid £3.95 for the delivery which stated on the order confirmation that the delivery would be made within 3-5 working days. I did not recieve no tracking reference so I could track the parcel. It is now coming close to a month and I have still not recieved my order.

I am extremely dissapointed with the service. My husband did not recieve his gift which I had paid for. This is the first time I had placed an order with beauty base and the order still hasnt arrived. I would like a full refund made to my account. I am very unhappy with the communication Beauty Base has provided. Usually companies would provide a tracking ref number or an email advising if the orders been dispatched. However I had recieved no further emails after the original confirmation email so I would like a full refund made into my account. I will not be using your services again.
Posted 1 year ago
the cheapest price ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfume arrived well packaged and gift wrapped. It was on time and a good price.
I was really impressed with the care taken and the free gift of a sample perfume with I really liked and will consider purchasing next
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item dispatched . Spoke to customer service to be told to send a photo of item I had received . No way on the site to do this . The person I spoke to did not apologise and seemed to not care less. It was my first time in using beauty bass and unless this is sorted it will be my last . Just seen I can upload a photo here !!! Ironic
Posted 1 year ago
I wasnt really very impressed with the service as I ordered 2 items and only 1 turned up then I emailed about this and no-one got back to me very quickly although I have been refunded now. Dont know if I would use Beauty Base again
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service.Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the products and the delivery. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.70 based on 6,426 reviews