Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,472 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering with this company. Order arrived quickly with good packaging. Unfortunately never received the samples which were “guaranteed”.
Posted 7 months ago
Love what I got.Good pricing as well.
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices & delivery. Can,t comment on items bought as they were presents.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service, excellent prices. I didn't receive a free perfume though. 😩
Posted 11 months ago
Great offers and then on top of that discounts to make it even better value
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't like my ;last purchase ! will go to a store in future to test first ! Before i buy again !
Posted 11 months ago
item packed well, fast delivery, great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Great price compared to others. ordering process very straightforward & delivery prompt & item in good condition. Only awarded 4 * as the item was bought as a gift so cannot comment on the product itself.
Posted 11 months ago
Was bought as a gift from our children for my partner which was happily received. A light daytime fragrance- not very overpowering. It sort lingers on his clothing so it can be smelt everytime my personal space is invaded which makes being stuck at home during the pandemic a little more pleasant :)
Posted 11 months ago
Good price will use it again
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and good service
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication, fast delivery and items well packaged.
Posted 11 months ago
First time I’d come across this website and had some great offers on. So purchased Father’s Day presents from them for my dad and my daughter’s dad. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
First did not arrive this was due to Royal Mail, you sent out a replacement package which did arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
good fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Not heard of them before but when searching for a good deal on some perfume, they popped up. Once on the website, they also had items in stock that I was struggling to find at Boots/Superdrug so will definately try Beauty Base again for both good deals and in stock items. Delivery was fast as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived promptly and was what I had ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
great item, great price, will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,472 reviews