Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,459 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a peach colour corrector or pink one and it didn’t come that colour it just came a normal skin colour
Posted 2 days ago
Only ordered a few items so far, price very competitive and wide range of products. Order again.
Posted 4 days ago
All round great service. Quality products, bargain prices, prompt delivery and good communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Great purchase boyfriend favourite product glad we can get locally.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices, and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can when it was suppose to, paced really well, impressed thank you beauty base 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Packaged well, ease of use, great prices will be using again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was despatched to another main po . It was recognized and I was informed immediately by BB and fortunately I received my order in time for Xmas which I am gratefully satisfied. I am very happy with the service I received and will be happy to purchase product from them in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived within a few days , packed well so no damage to the box, such a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will definitely be using again great prices the way the products was packaged was 10 out 10 and quick delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
At first i was delighted at the price and service. Then it took over 2 weeks for my product to arrive. When i finally received it the box was all crushed inside . Brouggt for an xmas present but cant be used now for that purpose. I tried to contact BB no luck.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my 212 vip rose, smells amazing and always get compliments when I'm wearing it.
Great price, much cheaper than the shops, I managed to get an 80ml for the same price as a 50ml, winner!!
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault the products or the customer service ,
As a disabled lady who’s been in shielding since March 3rd I rely on online shopping, so good companies are must to enable me to buy the gifts for family at Christmas and birthdays ,
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering with this company. Order arrived quickly with good packaging.
Unfortunately never received the samples which were “guaranteed”.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive this order
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, so well wrapped in bubble wrap it took half an hour to unwrap it all!!
Great prices, and delivery was pretty good too considering we’re in the middle of a pandemic!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service,quick delivery time as well....
Posted 3 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,459 reviews