Belfast Physio and Massage Reviews

4.67 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Belfast Physio and Massage
Read Belfast Physio and Massage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07397237329

Email:

belfastphysioandmassage@gmail.com

Location:

721 Lisburn Rd
Second Floor
Belfast
BT9 7GU

Write Your review

Tell us how Belfast Physio and Massage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First of all your greated with a smile. The therapists are polite and professional, your always made to feel comfortable and the rooms are always clean and fresh!
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful for pain and stiffness. Will be back for sure
Posted 6 months ago
Best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had !!
Posted 6 months ago
Great balance of deep massage and relaxation! I'll be back for more!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate that =)
Posted 6 months ago
Shari is amazing! I went for deep tissue massages during my pregnancy whilst suffering from a lot of nerve pain and nothing helped. I wasn't sure if the massages could alleviate the pain at first but she outdid my expectations every time! She is also an extremely lovely and kind person. A gem of a find in Belfast!
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn't believe the importance of a good deep massage . It's helps with posture , flexibility and to distress . My experience gas been very positive and thank you Shari for your advice .
Posted 7 months ago
Shari and her team are very knowledgeable and caring about their service and attention to detail. I can honestly say Belfast Physio and massage are the best in the business.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear that =)
Posted 6 months ago
I had the best pregnancy massage here. Shari is very good. I felt very safe with her and will keep attending sessions with her. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Shari es la mejor del mundo mundial :) Es la mejor clínica de fisioterapia de Belfast!
Posted 7 months ago
I need a hard deep massage for muscle soreness and stiffness from sport and that’s exactly what I get in Belfast Physio with their sports massage-really very good
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage. Great value.
Posted 7 months ago
Shari came highly recommended so after months of heavy training and coaching i booked for back and shoulder massage.
First sports massage in years so Shari had her work cut out & was fantastic. Great knowledge and made huge progress - painful but necessary so have rebooked again. Huge thank you Shari!
Posted 7 months ago
We are so happy to hear that! thank you and see you soon =)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent professionalism, ability and experience. I’ve used several different therapists and I found Shari to very knowledgeable and totally committed to my well being - highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service ,🙂
Posted 7 months ago
Was recommended to Belfast Physio and Massage by a friend and I have had nothing but a fantastic experience. Kamil is excellent at what he does, always on time and I always leave feeling a little easier. He has listened exactly to my problem and created a plan to ease my back pain and tension over a number of sessions. Excellent work !
Posted 7 months ago
We are happy to hear that! Thank you =)
Posted 6 months ago
Shari is amazing!
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t enjoy the massage one bit. She had no awareness of my pain and proceeded to inflict it on me. I have never experienced a massage where I couldn’t hardly breathe with the pain and she never took healed of what I said about my pain.
I will never return. I get sport massages on a regular basis so this was not my first and wasn’t my last but I will go somewhere else
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional.Was given good advice relating to an old injury.
Posted 7 months ago
I have visited other physiotherapists and never been so ably treated as I have by Shari at Belfast physio and massage.
Posted 7 months ago
Belfast Physio and Massage is rated 4.67 based on 30 reviews