BellaMoon Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BellaMoon
Read BellaMoon Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website had an excellent sale on when I purchased my 4 in 1 pregnancy pillow and arrived promptly and very well packaged. There was also a handy little leaflet that came with my purchase, showing me the different ways I can use my pillow.
Posted 6 days ago
Wish I’d bought it sooner! Feel really comfortable and supported whilst sleeping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic pillow! I love how versatile it is
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love it! It’s so easy to slip babes in and she’s all comfy in there!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product, very happy with it, makes for a great sleep.
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable, it also looks lovely, looking forward to being able to continue using it when the baby arrives.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my pregnancy pillow! It's comfortable and stylish print and very practical in that it also works a nursing pillow. Vhappy with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent thank you
Posted 10 months ago
The pillow is so comfy. The first one I received the cover was coming apart slightly at the seams. I emailed customer service and they sent me a new one straight away.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad we were able to resolve the faulty issue quickly and delighted you are happy with your BellaMoon.
Posted 10 months ago
Luxurious blanket which is so soft to touch and beautifully designed.
Posted 11 months ago
BellaMoon is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews