Bells Shoes Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,835 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bells Shoes

About Bells Shoes: Shoes, Boots & Branded Footwear Online at Bells Shoes

Bells Shoes is the home of premium quality, branded footwear, offering a full range of shoes, boots and sandals, along with accessories such as bags, scarves and hats.

Established in 1890 by Edward Bell, today Bells Shoes is owned by the Martin family who run the successful online business alongside their Buxton town-centre shop.

Our buying team work tirelessly to deliver a portfolio of premium brands that represent quality and style, offering a full collection of footwear and accessories to suit every taste and requirement. Our repertoire includes traditional brands such as Clarks, Ecco, Rieker and Earth Spirit, along with more contemporary offerings from Skechers, Ted Baker, Fitflop and Irregular Choice.

As a Bells Shoes customer, you can enjoy free delivery (on orders over £30), along with assistance from our dedicated customer service team who are on hand via telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 1213

Email:
timsmith@goodwinsmith.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a-15c Dew Pond LaneTongue Lane Industrial Estate

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bells Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Vladimir Orechov
"It was the first experience of purchase in your shop. Footwear has turned out such as has been represented on the picture, the size corresponds. Everything was pleasant to us, the wife is very happy with footwear. We will surely buy further. We wish to shop prosperity. Thanks."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Хорошее качество, приемлемые цены, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую родственникам, друзьям, знакомым и коллегам. Спасибо, Bells Shoes!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Short wellies are great for showery weather & walking the dog in town, quite comfortable & easy to get on & off."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my Birkenstock sandals and look forward to buying more shoes soon. Shipping was around 10days to USA. Worth it for the great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"very comfortable indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality shoes!!! Very comfortable!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the shoes the price and the quick delivery. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received shoes ordered very quickly and it was well wrapped. Nice shoes - Fly of London. I have used this brand before and like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and an unbeatable price from Bells. I'll be checking their web site first for my next shoe purchase......."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the shoes and quickness of delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrived within 3 days of ordering. Have used Bells Shoes previously and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely shoes , excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Totally brilliant! Easy ordering and site navigation, fast delivery and great customer service. And more importantly, amazing shoes! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes I ordered were of excellent quality,service however very disappointing to find that bells no longer provide a return label. Now there is a charge to customers for the return label, I don't have a printer and find this has made me reluctant to place futher orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the colors of my new shoes and they are very well made. My problem is with my toes and bunion. I have had to remove the insole to accommodate my feet. Reason being the top of the left shoe was pressing on my bunion. I sorted this with a soft padding from the chemist. The right shoe without insole is also okay except for a pinch on my little toe, which I also intend to soften with the padding. I'm sure with wear all will be well. I just need to be patient. Plus eventually I hope to be able to replace the insole as they do fee odd without it. I do like Earth Spirit shoes, I have another pair which was perfect from word go. As I have found out over time, perfect is hard to come by, but when it happens it's wonderful. The two pairs of shoes were bought in the sale and were an amazing price, this is why I intend to persevere, had I paid the full price I would probably have returned them and tried for a different style. Bye the way I do love the Belle Shoes website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My delivery came on time. The item was perfect fit. Very please with the service received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exellentl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, excellent, excellent. I have used Bells shoes several times and each time I have received a very professional service. I would definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the shoes and they arrived very quickly.i was pleased with two pairs of them and found it. Very easyto return the others.The two pairs I kept are very comfortable and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bells Shoes is rated 4.91 based on 7,835 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support