Bells Shoes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,914 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bells Shoes

About Bells Shoes: Shoes, Boots & Branded Footwear Online at Bells Shoes

Bells Shoes is the home of premium quality, branded footwear, offering a full range of shoes, boots and sandals, along with accessories such as bags, scarves and hats.

Established in 1890 by Edward Bell, today Bells Shoes is owned by the Martin family who run the successful online business alongside their Buxton town-centre shop.

Our buying team work tirelessly to deliver a portfolio of premium brands that represent quality and style, offering a full collection of footwear and accessories to suit every taste and requirement. Our repertoire includes traditional brands such as Clarks, Ecco, Rieker and Earth Spirit, along with more contemporary offerings from Skechers, Ted Baker, Fitflop and Irregular Choice.

As a Bells Shoes customer, you can enjoy free delivery and returns (on orders over £30), along with assistance from our dedicated customer service team who are on hand via telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 1213

Email:
enquiries@bellsshoes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a-15c Dew Pond LaneTongue Lane Industrial Estate

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bells Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vladimir Orechov
Vladimir Orechov
Verified Buyer
"It was the first experience of purchase in your shop. Footwear has turned out such as has been represented on the picture, the size corresponds. Everything was pleasant to us, the wife is very happy with footwear. We will surely buy further. We wish to shop prosperity. Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Хорошее качество, приемлемые цены, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую родственникам, друзьям, знакомым и коллегам. Спасибо, Bells Shoes!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Short wellies are great for showery weather & walking the dog in town, quite comfortable & easy to get on & off."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Samuel John Weir
Verified Buyer
"I have been a Bells customer for a number of years and have never been disappointed with my shoes when received. Notwithstanding I live in New Zealand my shoes always arrive within 10 days and often within a week. The customer service team know the meaning of the word service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"The shoes came very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Bells shoes gave me a choice which is not available locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Couldn’t believe the price so comfortable and look really nice on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and love my new boots at a great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Deanna Erickson
Verified Buyer
"I love my new sandals and they were cheaper at Bells than anywhere else. They arrived very promptly, considering they shipped from overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Christine Jones
Verified Buyer
"the staff are so helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service was excellent, speedy delivery and a good price on the item compared to other websites I had seen them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christine M N Ball
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service by return of post. Sadly, neither pair fitted me but I returned them and the amount was credited to my account immediately. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Valerie Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Bought Joules wellies as a gift for my daughter in law. She was thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vivienne Ward
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Liz Burkinshaw
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic delivery time. How do you do It!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fuss free,super fast delivery to Australia at a great shipping price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Chen
Verified Buyer
"the show is very uncomfortable at the toe where the strap enters the sole. So disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gillian Day
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Regina Hardy
Verified Buyer
"This was my second purchase in the same week from Bells Shoes. The shoes are perfect and has described on the web site. Once again the speedy delivery service was amazing. Another five star rating for this Company, will certainly buy from them again. Thank you for the first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ayshe Lyuman
Verified Buyer
"I bought 2 pairs of boots and I am happy with them. Both are really good quality and popular brands. I bought them on sale and I would like to thank bells shoes for dispatching them quickly. Also, I am satisfied with the delivery (hermes are really good). Although I am a new customer I think that I will continue shopping from bees shoes online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bells Shoes is rated 4.92 based on 6,914 reviews