Bells Shoes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,574 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bells Shoes

About Bells Shoes: Shoes, Boots & Branded Footwear Online at Bells Shoes

Bells Shoes is the home of premium quality, branded footwear, offering a full range of shoes, boots and sandals, along with accessories such as bags, scarves and hats.

Established in 1890 by Edward Bell, today Bells Shoes is owned by the Martin family who run the successful online business alongside their Buxton town-centre shop.

Our buying team work tirelessly to deliver a portfolio of premium brands that represent quality and style, offering a full collection of footwear and accessories to suit every taste and requirement. Our repertoire includes traditional brands such as Clarks, Ecco, Rieker and Earth Spirit, along with more contemporary offerings from Skechers, Ted Baker, Fitflop and Irregular Choice.

As a Bells Shoes customer, you can enjoy free delivery and returns (on orders over £30), along with assistance from our dedicated customer service team who are on hand via telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 1213

Email:
enquiries@bellsshoes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a-15c Dew Pond LaneTongue Lane Industrial Estate

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bells Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vladimir Orechov
Vladimir Orechov
Verified Buyer
"It was the first experience of purchase in your shop. Footwear has turned out such as has been represented on the picture, the size corresponds. Everything was pleasant to us, the wife is very happy with footwear. We will surely buy further. We wish to shop prosperity. Thanks."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Хорошее качество, приемлемые цены, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую родственникам, друзьям, знакомым и коллегам. Спасибо, Bells Shoes!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Short wellies are great for showery weather & walking the dog in town, quite comfortable & easy to get on & off."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
William Ormond
Verified Buyer
"Very nice Delivery was quick after ordering Comfortable to wear nice style"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love the shoes. The box arrived somewhat crushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great boots. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Stephanie Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Birkenstock Madrid and was sent men’s instead of women’s. In the US and there is no way for me to return for less than $150."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Customer was sent the correct size. This style is only made in womens sizing
Posted 7 hours ago
Andrew Sherwin
Verified Buyer
"Bought these for my 85 year old father in law, very easy and comfortable to wear. Ideal in this warm weather. Delivered on time, good communication would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Mandy Singh
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased indeed! This was the first time I’d bought some shoes from Bells Shoes & what an excellent experience it was. The shoes were a branded pair, very reasonably priced, arrived in excellent time & were very well packaged. I would definitely recommend them, they have a great choice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Did everything they promised! Item exactly as described. I unfortunately had to return due to size but really quick refund, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fast delivery .Great looking shoe"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
C F Van Der Meij Doorn
Verified Buyer
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Used this site several times - always great price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Christine Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Super prices and great fast delivery. I'm always pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Dorothy Elder
Verified Buyer
"User friendly website and prompt delivery. Thank you, I would recommend you to friends. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered Joules waterproof jacket as Bells had the best discount available. It arrived super quickly and was as described. Very happy with the service and the price! Hadn't heard of Bells shoes before this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear and straightforward communication, swift delivery, shoes good quality and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fiona Morton
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with shoes, well packaged and really quick delivery. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Madeleine Moralee
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and professiona service, had my shoes within 2 days of online purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my shoes - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Frances Linehan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line quick delivery so an excellent service. Unfortunately had to return sandals as to small so awaiting refund. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery. They arrived within two days and it was a Saturday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service easy to use website and love my flip flops I brought !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bells Shoes is rated 4.92 based on 7,574 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This