Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,782 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
4.4
Based on 2,782 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good information!Good information!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was confused with your new location to order supplements. I had to find an older d mail to get to the correct address to get Total Health Advanced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products! Best I’ve ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hope it works as advertised - i want relief that lasts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using this product for a couple of years now and I’ve noticed an improvement in my daily urinary cycle. I’ve definitely noticed that I don’t need to go to to restroom several times at night !! That’s been cut down to once or twice .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order, will see if it works after 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too pricey, and I still need to take LEF.org's Ultra Prostate Formula with this it appears
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Len, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your comments are important to us, as they help us improve our products and services. We appreciate your honesty and value your input. We understand that you felt our product was priced higher than expected and that you found it necessary to supplement it with LEF.org's Ultra Prostate Formula. Our pricing is determined by several factors, including the quality of ingredients we use, the research and development involved, and the rigorous testing we put our products through to ensure safety and effectiveness. We strive to provide the best for our customers, which sometimes comes at a slightly higher cost. However, we understand your concern and will certainly consider your feedback as we strive to make our products more affordable. Regarding the effectiveness of our product, it is designed to work in conjunction with a balanced diet and lifestyle, which may include other supplements. However, if you are not completely satisfied, we would be happy to discuss this further with you. We are committed to ensuring our customers are fully satisfied with their purchases and the results they achieve. Please feel free to contact us at support@bensnaturalhealth.com or call our toll-free number, 1-8888683554, so that we can address your concerns more personally. We value your input and would like to provide solutions that best fit your needs. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Wishing you good health, Ben's Natural Health Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THANKS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm retired living on a fixed income and with Bidenomics, I can't afford all the Bens products I'd like to try. If this helps, I'll be sure to either reorder or try other Bens products. Thank you for the discount, it makes it possible for me to give this a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products work well - however very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Ben’s for awhile now with positive results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have a 15 dollar voucher which could not apply to the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, I trust this message finds you well. I'm Alex from Ben's Natural Health customer experience team. I'm writing about the feedback you recently gave us. Firstly, thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences. Your feedback helps us enhance our services to provide a better shopping experience. I understand you faced an issue with a $15 voucher not being applied to your order. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We want to ensure you benefit from all our promotions and vouchers. Could you please share the voucher code? This will help us investigate and rectify the issue. Once we have the code, we'll happily issue a rebate for this order reflecting the discount you should have received. Please email us at support@bensnaturalhealth.com with your voucher code. We'll then start resolving this issue. If you have any other concerns, feel free to contact us. We're always ready to assist. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our notice. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Wishing you good health, Ben's Natural Health
Posted 1 week ago
Very good supplements for your prostate to stay healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes , It was great to receive my first order on time. I thank you! Best regards! Stuart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.4 based on 2,782 reviews