Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,884 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
4.4
Based on 2,884 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
EASY ORDERING PROCESS, THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Helps my Prostate
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
This is a excellent guide for prostate health and treatment. Gives you the advantage to talk to your urologist by telling you what the Dr. Speak really is saying. Explains the stages of prostate cancer and gives different alternatives for treatment. Worth every dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a slim person. The product makes me slimmer and I don't like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am pleased with Ben's products and will higly recommend to all men who have prostate issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great purchasing website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just wanted to know that it works ok Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lester, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your recent purchase of 'Total Health for the Prostate' and for leaving a review. We understand from your comment that you are keen to experience the supplement's benefits, and we are equally excited to hear your results. Since customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal, we invite you to update your review once you've received the product and tried it out. This would not only help us improve our products and services, but it would also provide valuable insights to other customers looking for effective prostate health supplements. We always strive to maintain the highest standards for our products and are eager to hear about your experience after using 'Total Health for the Prostate.' Remember to take the product as directed for the best results. If you need any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you for your initial review. We look forward to your updated feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Hopefully this helps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ed, Thank you for choosing our book "All About the Prostate." We hope this book will provide the information and help you need. We are confident in the quality and usefulness of our materials, and your satisfaction is our top priority. Once you receive and have a chance to read "All About the Prostate," we would appreciate it if you could reconsider your rating and review. Your feedback not only helps us improve our services but also helps other customers make informed decisions. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support. We are here to ensure you have a pleasant experience while naturally and holistically healing your prostate. Thank you once again for your purchase. We look forward to your thoughts on "All About the Prostate."
Posted 3 days ago
Yes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EVERYTHING APPEARS TO BE OKAY. I PRAY THE COMBO WORKS FOR ME IJMN
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Took me 1/2 Hr to get it to send!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear William, We're truly sorry to hear about your trouble with our checkout process. We always aim to deliver a smooth and efficient experience for our long-term customers like you. Your feedback is very important to us and will help us make the necessary improvements. We want to apologize for any inconvenience caused and assure you that we're working diligently to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your continued support. Wishing you good health, Ben's Natural Health Team
Posted 1 day ago
?? ?? ???????? ???????? I hope that regular customers will be given a discount, even if the customer does not buy monthly. This will be an incentive and help to enable him to buy continuously
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you've found our service to be great. As a loyal customer, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope our supplements continue to benefit you. Wishing you good health, Ben's Natural Health Team
Posted 1 day ago
Can wait to try iit!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy site navigate. I have been very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm looking forward to reading about the information for prostate cancer and lowering the risks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.4 based on 2,884 reviews