Best Destiny Carries Reviews

4.91 Rating 211 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Destiny Carries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best Destiny Carries Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt reply ,profesional service
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient and such a tremendous help!
Posted 1 week ago
BDC has always been there for me with fast and uncomplicated help reaching my loftier goals in Destiny. Professional and consistent in always delivering top notch service, their policy of having technicians communicating directly with the customer throughout the completion of their order is the finishing touch on a well-run resource for those who aren't able to dedicate the time needed to get the most out of their game.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always from these guys!
Posted 1 week ago
A* service
Posted 1 week ago
Got to work right away and had good communication throughout. Thanks!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty Pog since even though I fell asleep they were still committed to getting to my order asap and were very helpful in finishing my flawless title before the progress could be reset.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great although my order was slightly wrong but the did extra bounties I think so I guess it's all good I'll definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, done the right way, and the guys are incredibly professional!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service m, communications are great. Will use time and time again
Posted 1 month ago
I've used BDC for the past two trials resets, and the work has been superb. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great group to up your personal play, or for a recovery.
Posted 1 month ago
The team got done im a good time and i got more than expected
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are the real deal!
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy was awesome from purchase to the end only took about 5ish hours NOT typical on a 72 hour order however I greatly appreciate the speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast reliable and safe
Posted 1 month ago
Great service nice people
Posted 1 month ago
Best Destiny Carries is rated 4.91 based on 211 reviews