Best Destiny Carries Reviews

4.88 Rating 92 Reviews
105 %
of reviewers recommend Best Destiny Carries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Best Destiny Carries Reviews
Quick and Efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and professional, will recommend this service to friends, likely use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Last week, I gave the team at BDC a pretty extensive laundry list of things to complete. The list was diversified as obtaining the Oxygen SR3 to the tedious and boring task of farming 25 patrols. I have been out of town and the goal was to have the BDC team tackle some of the more difficult things on the MMXIX title list. All I have to say is WOW about this group. They finished my entire list in about 40 hours. Along the way, the team always gave me updated on progress, and questions about gear and dismantling, etc... They even offered to prorate some last minute items I threw at them as well. Their customer service is second to none. I've placed a couple small, one off orders in the past and I felt just as important with those as they made me feel with this one. I know the "carry market" is filled with huge question marks, and people looking to take advantage of you. THESE GUYS ARE NOT THAT. The are trustworthy, and very much worth every penny. I have ordered from BDC in the past, and will in the future should an opportunity present itself. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and fast. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The most professional, honest site out there. These guys are one of the oldest and original sites for a reason. Keep up the great work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Either you grind hours and hours and hours , or just use the support to carry you in a matter of just 2 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awsome great service always fast and friendly. highly recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always, the team at BDC have exceeded my expectations. Their pricing is the best out there, and their team members are professional and courteous, offering a level of service second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service! Prompt and professional will use again AAA+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and fast service!! Much appreciated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did a great job! Took care of my gaming needs and kept me updated in game play!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys must be the elite amongst the elite lol. Fast professional services, definitely delivering services on time. Truly a trustworthy group of people. I've purchased 2 services from you guys so far and was absolutely satisfied with the speed, timing and efficientness with everything. I will definitely buy from you guys again in the future. Would rate this 10 stars if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Very prompt and professional, highly recommend best destiny carries!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Destiny Carries has done wonders for me. My work schedule is always changing and my time to play fluctuates. These guys keep me up to date whenever I come back to play and I couldn’t ask for anything better. They get the job done quickly and keep you informed about your order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly and helpful explanations on Raid mechanics and well worth the money. Finished Crown for my first time in 45 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it, quick and was lucky enough to get One Thousand Voices to drop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Destiny Carries is rated 4.88 based on 92 reviews