Best Destiny Carries Reviews

4.89 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Best Destiny Carries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Best Destiny Carries Reviews
Great job; done quickly and professionally!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have now used Best Carry services several times. I can only say I have had nothing but professional service and excellent customer relations. Highly recommend them for all your Destiny needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick service. Easy communication with team. Will likely use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There were fast and informed me about every step and helped answer any questions I had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are fantastic!!! Quick, professional and fair!!! I couldn’t say more good things about them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to I work later at nights so it's hard to find raid teams. All of you very nice people I'll continue going through yall for service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Completed very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You guys are very good. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your team are the best of the best and always get the job done I’ve been impressed over and over this would be my 4th time using your website I wouldn’t wanna go any where els you guys truly made the holidays for me not forgotten here I come
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to admit, one of the best leveling services for Destiny 2 I've come across. Always, and I mean ALWAYS professional, great communication, and spot on delivery. I'll say that I'll continue to use their services in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services!!! They get the job done! Stop reading reviews your wasting time the could be completing your order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate service very helpful team of people keep you informed at all time what is happening, I would recommend the team to any body especially if you are short on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer here. Too many repeat purchases so pretty sure I can give my comments on this. The fine people at BDC are simply just amazing. Fast response times, super accommodating and all around good people. For some of us that have obligations and little time to play, the services BDC offer are a godsend. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional. Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are by far the quickest and not to mention best priced service I’ve come across. I’ll definitely be using them again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, very helpful, prompt, very friendly people and give out good advice when required, quality product at a reasonable price would recommend to anybody whether just starting out or just to keep on top of things or bringing on a new character highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and professional, will recommend this service to friends, likely use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best Destiny Carries is rated 4.89 based on 110 reviews