BestAdmit Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BestAdmit

About BestAdmit: BestAdmit is a world leader in the admissions consultancy space and has an experience of over 12 years in helping students get accepted to programs of their choice. With our professional editing and critique, we help you create a powerful, unique, and error-free personal statement and essay that will make an impact on admissions committees.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 847-796-8228

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BestAdmit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Good extensive edits, followed by requests and provided great recommendations on how to send my message clearly with my writing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"BestAdmit really helped me a lot with my UCAS application."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I first spoke to a man named Ryan who took such an interest in what I was writing about, Very refreshing and he's just the support person! He got me over to my editor who help turn my mis-mash of a SOP into somthing that has gotten me accepted into 2 of the 3 schools I applied to and they were my 1st 2 choices. When support cares as much as the editor you're in very good hands. Highly recommend their service. I will be back for my MBA essay and a speech I have to write by end of August for welcoming new students and parents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You are the best!! I thought my English skills were relatively good, however, when I saw your corrections and the edited work, I have to say, it's amazing what you have done. You have really transformed my text. Surely going to use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the editing and warm comments. It helped me to organize my writing! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They have been so helpful proofreading my essays for graduate school applications! I 100% recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of their work varies according to the editor. Many times they did not send the edited documents at the agreed date and time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was really helpful and useful. I was able to find mistakes that I hadn't find by myself. I'm going to use this again in the future. Thank you, BestAdmit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for all your help. You've done an amazing job.Thank you for relieving me of the stress Ive been going through for weeks. I am definitely feeling more confident about my application process now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The services provided by BestAdmit exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, BestAdmit provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got into multiple schools - full time and executive MBA programs, and I couldnt have done it without the help from the editors of BestAdmit. Their editors gave me detailed and thorough feedback on my essays and made them polished and well-rounded for my MBA application. If you provide them more context on what edits you are looking for, they can make it exactly whats needed to take your application to the next level. Thank you BestAdmit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for editing my essay,it was excellent. My work looks very tidy and i'm working on the comments given. I like how the editor paid so much attention to detail and made my document better from every aspect be it formatting, structuring, word choice. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I first spoke to a man named Ryan who took such an interest in what I was writing about, Very refreshing and he's just the support person! He got me over to my editor who help turn my mis-mash of a SOP into something that has gotten me accepted into 2 of the 3 schools I applied to and they were my 1st 2 choices. When support cares as much as the editor you're in very good hands. Highly recommend their service. I will be back for my MBA essay and a speech I have to write by end of August for welcoming new students and parents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Harry was very pleasant to work with. His advice throughout the process was extremely helpful and I am very glad to have been recommended to him by Alan. Each critique, whether small or large, added additional emphasis in language to focus on the direction of the message for the essay. I would absolutely recommend BestAdmit to anyone seeking additional writing assistance when applying to schools for their MBA."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"BestAdmit is true to its word. they boosted the meaning and clarity of my essay. at first, i thought they wouldn't keep true to what they claim they are but then I tried them and the results were amazing. I'm way more confident in my essay now. I honestly have no words to explain how happy I was when I read the final work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BestAdmit is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support