Best Admit Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Best Admit
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Best Admit Reviews

About Best Admit:

BestAdmit is a world leader in the admissions consultancy space and has an experience of over 12 years in helping students get accepted to programs of their choice. With our professional editing and critique, we help you create a powerful, unique, and error-free personal statement and essay that will make an impact on admissions committees.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 847-796-8228

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Admit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My personal statement become much better after using bestadmit. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My editors had very good suggestions and were very thorough. I would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The services provided by them exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, they also provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
O definitely recommend Best Admit for anyone writing grad school application essays, which was my case. Angie, Ariel and Amanda corrected my two essays and made extremely thoughtful and relevant comments, helping me to improve my texts in a way I could not have done by myself. Furthermore, after the first revision, I made changes to my documents and sent them in twice more for additional comments and inputs from them. Through the comments on the Word documents, we established a dialogue, whereby they helped assuage my doubts about my essays and really improve them. As a result of their work, I am confident I submitted top-level essays! Thanks, ladies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As an 18 years old Danish boy I must admit finding the right editor was hard, but I found THE one!! Amazing service and a welcoming chat on the website! I love the detailed comments and feedback on the tracked document. They really did a good job at making my SOP a lot better while still keeping true to my personality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good extensive edits, followed by requests and provided great recommendations on how to send my message clearly with my writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BestAdmit really helped me a lot with my UCAS application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I first spoke to a man named Ryan who took such an interest in what I was writing about, Very refreshing and he's just the support person! He got me over to my editor who help turn my mis-mash of a SOP into somthing that has gotten me accepted into 2 of the 3 schools I applied to and they were my 1st 2 choices. When support cares as much as the editor you're in very good hands. Highly recommend their service. I will be back for my MBA essay and a speech I have to write by end of August for welcoming new students and parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are the best!! I thought my English skills were relatively good, however, when I saw your corrections and the edited work, I have to say, it's amazing what you have done. You have really transformed my text. Surely going to use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the editing and warm comments. It helped me to organize my writing! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been so helpful proofreading my essays for graduate school applications! I 100% recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was really disappointing.. I paid for premium service and I got only an editing services.. I got my document back with 6 main comments and suggestions from my enrollment advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of their work varies according to the editor. Many times they did not send the edited documents at the agreed date and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was really helpful and useful. I was able to find mistakes that I hadn't find by myself. I'm going to use this again in the future. Thank you, BestAdmit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all your help. You've done an amazing job.Thank you for relieving me of the stress Ive been going through for weeks. I am definitely feeling more confident about my application process now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The services provided by BestAdmit exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, BestAdmit provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got into multiple schools - full time and executive MBA programs, and I couldnt have done it without the help from the editors of BestAdmit. Their editors gave me detailed and thorough feedback on my essays and made them polished and well-rounded for my MBA application. If you provide them more context on what edits you are looking for, they can make it exactly whats needed to take your application to the next level. Thank you BestAdmit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for editing my essay,it was excellent. My work looks very tidy and i'm working on the comments given. I like how the editor paid so much attention to detail and made my document better from every aspect be it formatting, structuring, word choice. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I first spoke to a man named Ryan who took such an interest in what I was writing about, Very refreshing and he's just the support person! He got me over to my editor who help turn my mis-mash of a SOP into something that has gotten me accepted into 2 of the 3 schools I applied to and they were my 1st 2 choices. When support cares as much as the editor you're in very good hands. Highly recommend their service. I will be back for my MBA essay and a speech I have to write by end of August for welcoming new students and parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harry was very pleasant to work with. His advice throughout the process was extremely helpful and I am very glad to have been recommended to him by Alan. Each critique, whether small or large, added additional emphasis in language to focus on the direction of the message for the essay. I would absolutely recommend BestAdmit to anyone seeking additional writing assistance when applying to schools for their MBA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Admit is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews