bestessay.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bestessay has good writers !!!

After a couple of orders from these people, I can say that they hire good writers. My research paper came fully edited, had no copied content in it, and was really well-written. The price was reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m not easily impressed, but this company did it–BestEssay.com sent me a research paper last week. I had no complaints at all. I ran it through a scanner – no plagiarism. I checked for mistakes – no mistakes. It was ready to be sent to my professor. This is the first time I receive such flawless work. Bravo!
Posted 1 month ago
My dissertation was without errors–After several years of ordering from this company, I gave them my final task – the dissertation. I first ordered a chapter to see how it goes, and then requested the same writer to finish the entire thing. It was flawless. I didn’t need to edit anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to them, I have great GPA -Being a bad writer should not make you a bad student. If I didn’t buy my papers from Bestessay, I would have much lower grades. It’s unfair, but thankfully there are such services. I recommend this company to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
My professor was impressed with my essay–My first order from bestEssay.com was for a term paper. It was big but the price was good because of the discount they offer to new customers. I didn’t expect the quality to be so good, but my professor loved it. They could do better website organization, though.
Posted 2 months ago
I bet all the positive bestessay.com reviews I read were correct. When I made an order, they did an impressive job, which I must thank them for. Besides, their team of customer care agents is very polite - responding to all queries and concerns.
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the best dissertation writing service from this company and I can’t stop praising them for the good job done. They gave a good quote too, which was very pocket friendly. About their turnaround time - all I have to say is I am impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Bestessay.com is the go-to place for writing needs, in terms of pricing and quality of services. They offer you an exact value for money. I loved how quick their writers are. Besides, they have friendly customer service that responds to everything.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience using bestessay.com is incredible. They delivered my three-page essay on time and without any errors. Nonetheless, I find their website a little challenging to use. I particularly had trouble when making my order. Kindly improve on that.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the fact that even on short notice, I got the best essay service from them. I don’t usually have the time to handle my essays and this kind of help is amazing to me. However, I advise them to improve the website's user interface.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable writing service

Comment - Every time I decide to get a part-time job or want to take some time to take a break from studies, I know I can count on this writing service for help. I have ordered several essays from them and will continue until I graduate.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
If it wasn't for BestEssay, I would have failed a few of my classes because I didn't have time to finish assignments. But I knew I could always count on this website for help!
Posted 3 months ago
Always on the line !!!!
Comment - It's incredibly easy to reach customer support on Bestessay and they are really committed to helping customers. On top of that, the prices are fair and the quality of writing is excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication and great prices

Bestessay gives you the opportunity to easily communicate with writers assigned to your projects. They also offer affordable prices that are very important to me as a student with a part-time job and a lot of debt.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing team !!!
I am impressed by this company and its achievements. They have skilled team and helpful customer service. My essays from them are getting minimum 99 out of 100. Moreover, they keep up with the same style of writing that is impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
Close to perfect team

The best essay team is the second writing service I ever used. The first one vanished with my money and I was not sure if it is okay to order online. Nevertheless, I needed an urgent research paper and had no choice, so I ordered it here. The paper came in time and was good enough for my class.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic support and writing

Dave, from customer support, was really helpful when I placed my first order. He assured me that I don’t need to worry since they have a money-back guarantee and free revisions. Moreover, when I got my paper it was excellent and worth money, I spent on it.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality!!!
I love writing, but when you have a dozen of papers per week that’s make me crazy. I found this service online and was sceptic about quality. But when my first essay came in I was impressed by excellent quality of writing.
Posted 5 months ago
Trustworthy service
I had my fair share of encounters with scam writing services, but Bestessay.com is the complete opposite. It is both trustworthy and reliable. The writers are also excellent at crafting academic papers.
Posted 5 months ago
Good as always!!!
I have been using BestEssay for more than a year, and I never received a bad essay. The staff is very professional and the writers follow instructions closely.
"
Posted 5 months ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.59 based on 22 reviews