bestessay.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 105 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since mathematics is not my main interest, I am eager to be able to bypass it. However, you truly make my life so much simpler right now. And I feel like I began dealing with problems I couldn't tackle before thanks to your thorough insights! The option to select a certain support manager is fantastic! Speaking with the same individual, who is fully aware of your unique requirements and desires, is so much simpler and more comfortable. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I appreciate your assistance with the case study. I tried to polish it for numerous days, but it still didn't feel right. Although I'm not sure precisely what happened, I definitely feel considerably better generally as a result of your involvement. The only thing I don't like about it is that it grew lengthier. I'm awestruck. They adhere to their website's claims exactly. Definitely suggestable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The secret is to offer clear explanations combined with writing friendly notes, presentations, and other materials. If you don't have the time to compose a comprehensive assignment, this service is fantastic. The support representative said he could be busy writing my paper and would respond later, but he never did. This was the one thing I didn't enjoy about the service. Other than that, nothing is wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my initial occasion using this company, and the four-page essay they wrote for me was excellent. The points I offered were clearly and succinctly stated. The author included a few of their own thoughts as well. I would absolutely utilize the services once more because the essay was completed on time. Though the price was a little more than I had anticipated, I'm not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was quite irritated since I couldn't find out how to answer at least half of the questions on my economics homework, which was due in 3 days. It was completed by this company in about 2 days! Awesome! All I had to do was provide them with my subject, be clear about the time frame and the quantity of words, add a few essentials, and relax. I promptly obtain orders when require them. Absolutely love this Once more, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They’ve been there for me. Last month was challenging. I appreciate your support and assistance with my project. I want to underline the advantages of continuous delivery! It allowed me to receive my paper days ahead of schedule and without the need for modifications. I want to especially thank my nice and diligent writer! Significant study has been undertaken! I appreciate your hard work and competence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I totally love their work!!I'm grateful that you accepted my order for statistics. And thank you for writing an excellent report on it! You are wonderful. Thank you for sending my assignment so fast and for adhering to my directions. You really are the top service! My paper's format, references utilized, terminology, and reasoning are all things I wanted. I'm grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but a little bit expensive! The essay is really skillfully crafted. It satisfies all of my expectations. My essay arrived on time and was of the highest class. To all learners who are under a deadline pressure, I wholeheartedly advise using this firm. But you need to be fully prepared for the huge pricing that they charge for every assignment. Nonetheless, I can say that it is still worth it anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Life-saving experience When my teacher asked me to write a six pages paper about the influence of the website design on the sales and why customer experience is so important, I didn't know what to do. I had three days only and this task influenced my grade. This team helped me a lot and delivered what I need. They basically saved my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing writing service! I love writers from this website! They have excellent English skills and every paper I got from them got the highest mark in class. They always follow instructions and use scholar sources I need. I love this service since they are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service for my tasks!! My paper was three-page essay and instructions were simple. The writer had a day to complete the task. Everything was done as per agreement, and I got a good quality piece. It's a reliable service to get writing tasks handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy that you have the option of selecting the author that worked on my essay before. I used to buy an essay, and my instructor would always compliment me on it. I needed your help; therefore, I went with the same author for the second time. Yes, it was an additional expense, but I felt confident in the high quality of the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was not sure about them, but overall experience is good I had a topic that made me nervous, since I am against death sentence and the thesis was about activating it everywhere. I was not sure about online writing companies, but this one delivered a nice piece in time. Will use them again when I need help, since they follow instructions and the quality of writing is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great help with m tasks!! I had some tasks due next week and didn’t know what to do. These guys accepted my order and assigned writers fast. I got professionally written papers, and I am so happy that I chose bestessay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I paid $150 only for the "writer" to not be capable of reading instructions and paying attention to detail. The first draft I received was written ENTIRELY incorrect, and the sources required were also not met. He revised again and the next draft was just as lazy and poorly written. The length was a page short, sources were not used, and directions were not followed. I then receive a message an hour before it is due stating the writer is incapable of completing my paper. STILL waiting on my refund- DO NOT waste your money! There are countless other reliable services, this is not one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast thesis help They did an excellent job by delivering my thesis before the deadline. Moreover, they formatted it correctly. I hate putting dashes and dots where it is needed, and formatting is a real pain for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful writing service I can't say enough how helpful it has been to use this writing service. I needed several essays for a history class, and decided to try them out. The team was responsive and quickly delivered all papers I needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for timely delivery of my Nursing thesis paper. It was completed in a competent manner and in accordance with my requirement. I'm hoping to work with you on upcoming projects. I also loved the way you communicate with clients on a constant basis with good updates for the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Improved college rating I had been with bestessay for more than six months already and I am absolutely happy with this team. They are communicative, caring and real professionals. With them I improved my rating in college.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great help on challenging topics I was impressed how reliable this team is. I needed a paper covering LGBTQ movement topic and I didn't know where to start. Such papers are challenging for me and now I know that I have a team behind that can work on such tasks for me. Besides writing the paper, this team paid attention to all my instructions and I got what I need before the deadline. So, I have enough time for reviews and corrections (but there were no corrections, since the paper was perfect).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.5 based on 105 reviews