bestessay.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast thesis help They did an excellent job by delivering my thesis before the deadline. Moreover, they formatted it correctly. I hate putting dashes and dots where it is needed, and formatting is a real pain for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful writing service I can't say enough how helpful it has been to use this writing service. I needed several essays for a history class, and decided to try them out. The team was responsive and quickly delivered all papers I needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for timely delivery of my Nursing thesis paper. It was completed in a competent manner and in accordance with my requirement. I'm hoping to work with you on upcoming projects. I also loved the way you communicate with clients on a constant basis with good updates for the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Improved college rating I had been with bestessay for more than six months already and I am absolutely happy with this team. They are communicative, caring and real professionals. With them I improved my rating in college.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great help on challenging topics I was impressed how reliable this team is. I needed a paper covering LGBTQ movement topic and I didn't know where to start. Such papers are challenging for me and now I know that I have a team behind that can work on such tasks for me. Besides writing the paper, this team paid attention to all my instructions and I got what I need before the deadline. So, I have enough time for reviews and corrections (but there were no corrections, since the paper was perfect).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
For all of my tasks, I appreciate utilizing this assignment help. When I am unable to do my coursework, thesis, or books personally, I usually get them finished online. I just placed an order with them for a end copy essay, which they finished within a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent writing help just when I needed it I have go my essay today and I am almost over the moon! The essay describes how GPS systems work, and it looks like the writer who handled it knows a lot about this technology. I learned many things from it and hope to get a high mark in the class. You are amazing guys! I will refer my friends to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Started an order but couldn't finish. As soon as I click off website my phone rings nonstop with someone representing best essay about what's holding me back on placing my order. Real turn off to be harrassed by a writing company. Not very professional. Glad I went with my gut feeling
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Help with architecture project I regret that I had not found this team before, but I am so happy that I stumbled upon them when I needed my architecture thesis paper. They assigned a real architect to it and everything was perfect. Additionally, to writing I got a 3d rendered project and I couldn't imagine what I might do if I had not found them when I needed help. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was apprehensive when I placed my purchase for my paper right here. Nonetheless, these individuals met their deadlines and delivered all the things on time. The quality of the writing was excellent, and they adhered to all of my requests. I enjoy the merhod they operate, and I would strongly suggest this.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can handle all tasks Bestessay is a fantastic service. The authors are capable of writing anything. So far, I've gotten research papers, essays, articles, reviews, term papers, and edits from them, in addition to other types of writing. Everything was perfect in every way. Currently, it is time for me to get my dissertation, but I have no reason to doubt that they will perform an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service This writing firm came about as a result of my perseverance, and I am grateful for it. Every one of those papers I sent in after spending a full night attempting to remedy things that authors had messed up caused my grades to drop, but this company assisted me in turning them all back into As and Bs again. I now use them on a daily basis, for practically every assignment, and am really appreciative for the excellent service they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast writers I read a variety of remarks for Bestessay, the most of them were positive. So I placed an order for a term paper. Because I purchased it two days before my deadline, it was a little on the pricey side, but that was to be anticipated. Fortunately, the authors are efficient, and they were able to provide the assignment on time. I was able to negotiate a better deal, but I want to remind everyone to place their orders in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would give you 0 starts , but since I couldn’t leave the comment without giving a star, I had to . The worse website ever. A bad experience with them. They did my essay different from what I wanted and I had a refund just 5 dollars. I will never recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can confirm that they have competent writers!!! I concentrated on every item individually throughout exam period, and I entirely neglected a two-page paper that I simply didn't get a chance to write. After a tussle, an excellent writer, Margaret sprang to my aid yet again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy with their help I am happy with their help and wanted to share my experiences with others. These guys did an amazing job writing a paper about same sex marriages for me. The writer covered a topic from all angles, and I have no doubt that this is a custom paper. Moreover, there are no typos or errors in it, and it is perfectly formatted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vey unprofessional customer service representatives. They abruptly end the session and keep you waiting. I ordered a paper 2 weeks to its due date. The team sent me a letter almost 9 days after to say I am missing an information. This information was later attached, and the assignment extended to 7 hours. Up to the time of this review (25+ hours), I am still waiting for my paper. I am currently working on minus 20% late submission point deduction.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t really give them full 5 stars I wouldn't describe this firm as poor, nor would I describe it as wonderful. They responded quickly to my queries and provided the information on schedule. The craftsmanship, on the other hand, fell short of my anticipation. Nevertheless, they delivered content that I still submitted at school.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reasonably priced Other types of writing services are accessible as well. When I tried to use them, I noticed that their prices had more than quadrupled, so I decided to discontinue them. I am delighted with your service, products and price; I understand exactly what I am getting for my money when I do business with you. As how much time you saved me, I want to continue to make use of your services in the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The writer, was not native, and he decided to give my details to a university, very unprofessional, his grammar was not the best, and he did not know how to reference, I would expect better from this website, for the prices they charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.5 based on 110 reviews