bestessay.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t really give them full 5 stars I wouldn't describe this firm as poor, nor would I describe it as wonderful. They responded quickly to my queries and provided the information on schedule. The craftsmanship, on the other hand, fell short of my anticipation. Nevertheless, they delivered content that I still submitted at school.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonably priced Other types of writing services are accessible as well. When I tried to use them, I noticed that their prices had more than quadrupled, so I decided to discontinue them. I am delighted with your service, products and price; I understand exactly what I am getting for my money when I do business with you. As how much time you saved me, I want to continue to make use of your services in the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The writer, was not native, and he decided to give my details to a university, very unprofessional, his grammar was not the best, and he did not know how to reference, I would expect better from this website, for the prices they charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pieces that are absolutely flawless!!! For the project, the author adhered strictly to all of the directions, and parameters. Finally, the paper was well-written, free of grammatical mistake , and well-organized for the course of its length. The writer spoke with me on a regular basis and made any modifications that were needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered from bestessay a couple of times from different writers, and all of them are definitely professional. Also, it was a big pleasure to work with the customer assistance department. They reacted quickly to my requests and were willing to resolve all of my problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paper about privacy Just got my augmentative essay about privacy ,and national security from this company. The contents and research behind are so impressive. I am very satisfied with the quality, since the paper is error-free and quality excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Smart cities paper!! Brilliant research on smart cities! I had not thought that they are already here. This team covered the presence, and future of them and I hope I will be living in such a city (btw, I can move there ha-ha-ha).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good research about TV and diversity Thank you for writing an essay on TV and diversity paper for me. I am satisfied with the result. Yet, it could be cheaper, since I saw other companies are charging less. Nevertheless, I got a high mark for it in the class, so it worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When my friends question me the secret of my good grades, I show them, bestessay. It not only helps in finishing homework but also helps in improving skills. I learned a lot from this. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Effectiveness of anti-illegal immigration laws paper !!!!This team is good for writing papers. My essay on antilegal immigration laws in the United States was solid and well-research. I had a few minor corrections to make sure the paper meets all the requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Papers of superior quality!!As much as I hate asking for assistance, I'm in a hard spot since I've been hired and can now afford to live the way I want. When I think I won't be able to complete a task on time, I call on you. I highly recommend your authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Agents of good character!!!I want to express my gratitude to your customer service representatives in particular. Even though I didn't comprehend the project, the young lady who responded to my message did and assigned me a good writer. My article scored a perfect score!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Experts in the field of writing!!!!Presentations on PowerPoint will soon be a thing of the past. Due to time constraints, I requested you for help putting it all together for my History project. You handled it flawlessly! Thank you very much for the excellent grade!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good leadership The written book review at Bestessay.com shocked me. The majority of the time, writing services fall short, however this one handled my assignment like a pro. It certainly merits a good score. They're constantly on my list of top picks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect theses I needed to undertake some data analysis for my thesis on financial inclusion, but I didn't have the time or inclination to do it. Thank you for your help. It's a positive development. My thesis is due tonight, so look for it in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! I am in college Bestessay created amazing admission essay paper for me and I today I got a letter from college! I am so thankful for your help and will definitely recommend your team to everyone who needs help. Moreover, if I need help with writing, I will order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the help!!!! I had a complicated essay paper about law and feminism due in three days. I found a lot of information, but stuck with writing. So, I decided to order it here and I am satisfied that I chose bestessay. The writer put a lot effort in my task and I got a perfect paper in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding help I stuck with several papers and didn't know what to do. My friend suggested contacting this team, so I decided to give them a try. I am so pleased with papers they deliver and will order more soon. Thank you for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect literature essay I am so happy with my literature essay, it is just perfect. The writer definitely an expert in such writing and delivered everything in time. The paper is original without any mistakes. I will definitely order again from this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect essay about Shakespeare's sonnets!!! I don't like writing, yet, for literature class I have a lot of essay tasks. And my final grade depends on it. So, when I got the task about Shakespeare sonnets my friend suggested to order here. And I am so happy with best essay. They crafted an excellent piece that definitely deserves high mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.6 based on 113 reviews