bestessay.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the fact that even on short notice, I got the best essay service from them. I don’t usually have the time to handle my essays and this kind of help is amazing to me. However, I advise them to improve the website's user interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable writing service Comment - Every time I decide to get a part-time job or want to take some time to take a break from studies, I know I can count on this writing service for help. I have ordered several essays from them and will continue until I graduate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! If it wasn't for BestEssay, I would have failed a few of my classes because I didn't have time to finish assignments. But I knew I could always count on this website for help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always on the line !!!! Comment - It's incredibly easy to reach customer support on Bestessay and they are really committed to helping customers. On top of that, the prices are fair and the quality of writing is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and great prices Bestessay gives you the opportunity to easily communicate with writers assigned to your projects. They also offer affordable prices that are very important to me as a student with a part-time job and a lot of debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team !!! I am impressed by this company and its achievements. They have skilled team and helpful customer service. My essays from them are getting minimum 99 out of 100. Moreover, they keep up with the same style of writing that is impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Close to perfect team The best essay team is the second writing service I ever used. The first one vanished with my money and I was not sure if it is okay to order online. Nevertheless, I needed an urgent research paper and had no choice, so I ordered it here. The paper came in time and was good enough for my class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic support and writing Dave, from customer support, was really helpful when I placed my first order. He assured me that I don’t need to worry since they have a money-back guarantee and free revisions. Moreover, when I got my paper it was excellent and worth money, I spent on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality!!! I love writing, but when you have a dozen of papers per week that’s make me crazy. I found this service online and was sceptic about quality. But when my first essay came in I was impressed by excellent quality of writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trustworthy service I had my fair share of encounters with scam writing services, but Bestessay.com is the complete opposite. It is both trustworthy and reliable. The writers are also excellent at crafting academic papers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good as always!!! I have been using BestEssay for more than a year, and I never received a bad essay. The staff is very professional and the writers follow instructions closely. "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality service !!!!! I usually don’t pay for writing help, but I didn’t have the time to finish an assignment. I was pleasantly surprised by how professional the writers are and how good the quality is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just received a masterpiece from bestessay.com My history professor handed us an impossible research paper to write within 5 days. I am not lazy, it was really impossible. I don’t have so much time to spend on it since I work part-time, so I had to buy it online. I used bestessay.com on a recommendation from a friend. They impressed me. The research paper was better than anyone else’s and I got the highest grade for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.6 based on 113 reviews