bestessay.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend bestessay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bestessay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable & excellent writers I never trusted online academic companies, but I found bestessay & can say for sure they are different. I've got a many excellent argumentative essays from them and planning to order even more. These site is the ones I can rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just got a persuasive essay on the need of learning many foreign language during study. The content of the paper is well and it definitely persuades the read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool writing and support!!!!If you are looking for the mix of creativity and quality, I am here to recommend the team that I use for my writing tasks. It is BestEssay. This service hires reliable writers and they do their best to cope with all tasks I have. Moreover, they are affordable and provide cool discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It looks like I am very lazy when it comes to writing, so I decided to find the company that can support me anytime. And the bestessay I think is the one I need. They had handled two essay for me with the deadline of 6 hours only. Moreover, the provided nice discount and little extras. So, I am happy with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best team ever!Before finding this company, I got terrible papers from other teams. So, I was sceptic but needed help urgently. So, I've tried and impressed with this company. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs help. "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m not easily impressed, but this company did it–BestEssay.com sent me a research paper last week. I had no complaints at all. I ran it through a scanner – no plagiarism. I checked for mistakes – no mistakes. It was ready to be sent to my professor. This is the first time I receive such flawless work. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My dissertation was without errors–After several years of ordering from this company, I gave them my final task – the dissertation. I first ordered a chapter to see how it goes, and then requested the same writer to finish the entire thing. It was flawless. I didn’t need to edit anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to them, I have great GPA -Being a bad writer should not make you a bad student. If I didn’t buy my papers from Bestessay, I would have much lower grades. It’s unfair, but thankfully there are such services. I recommend this company to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bet all the positive bestessay.com reviews I read were correct. When I made an order, they did an impressive job, which I must thank them for. Besides, their team of customer care agents is very polite - responding to all queries and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed the best dissertation writing service from this company and I can’t stop praising them for the good job done. They gave a good quote too, which was very pocket friendly. About their turnaround time - all I have to say is I am impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bestessay.com is the go-to place for writing needs, in terms of pricing and quality of services. They offer you an exact value for money. I loved how quick their writers are. Besides, they have friendly customer service that responds to everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable writing service Comment - Every time I decide to get a part-time job or want to take some time to take a break from studies, I know I can count on this writing service for help. I have ordered several essays from them and will continue until I graduate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! If it wasn't for BestEssay, I would have failed a few of my classes because I didn't have time to finish assignments. But I knew I could always count on this website for help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team !!! I am impressed by this company and its achievements. They have skilled team and helpful customer service. My essays from them are getting minimum 99 out of 100. Moreover, they keep up with the same style of writing that is impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic support and writing Dave, from customer support, was really helpful when I placed my first order. He assured me that I don’t need to worry since they have a money-back guarantee and free revisions. Moreover, when I got my paper it was excellent and worth money, I spent on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trustworthy service I had my fair share of encounters with scam writing services, but Bestessay.com is the complete opposite. It is both trustworthy and reliable. The writers are also excellent at crafting academic papers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good as always!!! I have been using BestEssay for more than a year, and I never received a bad essay. The staff is very professional and the writers follow instructions closely. "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just received a masterpiece from bestessay.com My history professor handed us an impossible research paper to write within 5 days. I am not lazy, it was really impossible. I don’t have so much time to spend on it since I work part-time, so I had to buy it online. I used bestessay.com on a recommendation from a friend. They impressed me. The research paper was better than anyone else’s and I got the highest grade for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a lot of support from this group with my writing tasks. They have assisted me across every step of finishing my papers to the level required by my school. I'm an exchange student who is not really accustomed to this literary tradition. Thank you very much for your assistance. In contrast to others, they can indeed compose appropriately, thus I suggest them to anybody who requires assistance. However, you should be prepared to pay the price because their services don’t come cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The secret is to offer clear explanations combined with writing friendly notes, presentations, and other materials. If you don't have the time to compose a comprehensive assignment, this service is fantastic. The support representative said he could be busy writing my paper and would respond later, but he never did. This was the one thing I didn't enjoy about the service. Other than that, nothing is wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
bestessay.com is rated 4.6 based on 113 reviews