www.bestpods.online Reviews

1.80 Rating 10 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend www.bestpods.online

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bestpods.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a 2nd generation AirPods and received it more than 4 weeks later. It turned out that it’s a fake AirPods!!! Be careful of this company! I’m contacting Paypal to get my money back and send that fake AirPods back to them.
Posted 8 months ago
Billy review is fake lol. Got my AirPods and they’re just a knockoff that doesn’t work lmaooooo
Posted 9 months ago
I’m actually shocked to read all of these bad reviews. I ordered two pairs for Christmas presents. Got them Christmas Eve, just in time. They work perfect. I really don’t have any issues. Took an extra week to receive but I just figured it was the holidays.
Posted 9 months ago
Has anyone received their product? I ordered as well and haven’t, and the tracking number states it has been in China since December 16th
Posted 9 months ago
Order AirPod for Christmas never got them. Got an email saying order was confirmed with a tracking number says still in China On the 17th and hasn’t changed I have emailed and got nothing back and now there website is gone!
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some
Airpods for Christmas got a confirmation with tracking no link tho you have to put the tracking number in google. Anyway it saying process China. I emailed them 10 times as well got nothing back from them and there website is gone now. So I’m am nervous I got scammed
Posted 9 months ago
Placed an order. Contacted me with tracking number but no tracking link to track. I emailed them like 10 times, when I said I was going to report them for scamming and contacted my bank, they emailed me back with a tracking link from 17track, I tried to track my order with them before I got that email and they couldn’t find it. Now all of a sudden after I got the email their was a package. But I still don’t believe I will get the AirPods because the shipment days don’t match up, I believe it’s bogus. And they’re probably knockoff or something stupid. Anyone order from them and actually receive AirPods? I believe that review that did is fake.
Posted 9 months ago
I was disappointed when I learnt this was a scam website. I did receive my air pods. It was shipped from Hong Kong. All I can say is I am glad I received them and was able to track the shipment through DHL.
Posted 9 months ago
This is a scam. Placed an order on Dec. 14th and have no way of contacting them and have heard nothing about the order being shipped.
Posted 9 months ago
This is a SCAM website. They’re the same scammers back again with another similar site to steal money from people. Call your credit card immediately. Report these crooks as soon as possible to law enforcement and cancel any charge if you’ve made one.
Posted 10 months ago
www.bestpods.online is rated 1.80 based on 10 reviews