Beverly Crest Cleaners Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners

How would you rate Beverly Crest Cleaners ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Service !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trustworthy, professional, excellent cleaning and alterations. Our family has been coming here for almost 30 years and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a big fan of their pick up and delivery services. They’ve gotten the toughest stains out of my Herve Leger dresses. Very reliable and my whole family uses their services too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"cleaning e abla espanol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been coming to Beverly Crest for years. They have been able to revive clothing to a point I thought was not possible. Quick turn around times and always very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back in great condition and on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been going to Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back to me in great shape and on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"me gusta mucho el servicio yo trabajo yo trabajo con la familia KOTLER y estan muy felices con el servicio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beverly Crest Cleaners are the best I've worked with in the LA area. They are always friendly, and willing to go the extra mile if something needs to be done a little quicker than normal. The price for their services and the quality you receive are unmatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i highly recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners they have everything ready in time and beautiful work and the staff is happy and wonderful to serve you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Beverly Crest Cleaners for many years. The people there are nice and honest and do good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I"ve been a loyal customer for many years. and couldn't be more pleases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having had experience with the best dry cleaners in Paris, New York and Los Angeles I can say with certainty that Beverly Crest is the best. Their meticulous care of designer clothes and their unmatched ability to remove the most difficult of stains, such as wine, make me most grateful to be a loyal client. In addition the accommodation of special requests and warmth toward the customers make this business a gem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't stop raving about Beverly Crest Cleaners. They are simply the best. I have a lot of experience with many different cleaners and all the time come to the same conclusion there is no better place than here. David and Harry are the best in their trade and their staff are well trained, kind, and helpful. I love my clothes so I only trust them in the most professional hands. This is by far the best place to take care of your most treasured clothes. I am not getting paid for these comments. I am just a regular customers who hands down loves this place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the only dry cleaner I ever go to because they make stains disappear like magic! They removed stains out of white clothing that I never thought would come out. Definitely the place to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a customer for many years. they do a remarkable job and provide a warm atmosphere. you eventually become part of the family. theIR TAILOR HAS CHANGED MY LIFE WITH HIS TALENT. I no longer have a problem finding pants that fit me, iam on my fifth pair that he has expertly made for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They go the extra mile to give great service. They get stains out that one might think are impossible to remove. They are kind and friendly. I have been going to them for around 30 years and they have never disappointed me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a customer for 18 years and am delighted with the service and the very nice people who work here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverly Crest Cleaners is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This