Beverly Crest Cleaners Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners
300 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
80 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beverly Crest Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Horrible. Owner is nice until they ruin your merchandise and then his true colors come out. A con artist."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Beverly Crest Cleaners? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"ive been coming here for years and very happy with the service and the friendly staff!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Service !!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Trustworthy, professional, excellent cleaning and alterations. Our family has been coming here for almost 30 years and we highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a big fan of their pick up and delivery services. They’ve gotten the toughest stains out of my Herve Leger dresses. Very reliable and my whole family uses their services too."
Posted 1 year ago
"cleaning e abla espanol"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been coming to Beverly Crest for years. They have been able to revive clothing to a point I thought was not possible. Quick turn around times and always very polite and professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"great service and very good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back in great condition and on time. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been going to Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back to me in great shape and on time. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"me gusta mucho el servicio yo trabajo yo trabajo con la familia KOTLER y estan muy felices con el servicio"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beverly Crest Cleaners are the best I've worked with in the LA area. They are always friendly, and willing to go the extra mile if something needs to be done a little quicker than normal. The price for their services and the quality you receive are unmatched."
Posted 1 year ago
"i highly recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners they have everything ready in time and beautiful work and the staff is happy and wonderful to serve you"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Beverly Crest Cleaners for many years. The people there are nice and honest and do good work."
Posted 1 year ago
"I"ve been a loyal customer for many years. and couldn't be more pleases."
Posted 1 year ago
"Having had experience with the best dry cleaners in Paris, New York and Los Angeles I can say with certainty that Beverly Crest is the best. Their meticulous care of designer clothes and their unmatched ability to remove the most difficult of stains, such as wine, make me most grateful to be a loyal client. In addition the accommodation of special requests and warmth toward the customers make this business a gem!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't stop raving about Beverly Crest Cleaners. They are simply the best. I have a lot of experience with many different cleaners and all the time come to the same conclusion there is no better place than here. David and Harry are the best in their trade and their staff are well trained, kind, and helpful. I love my clothes so I only trust them in the most professional hands. This is by far the best place to take care of your most treasured clothes. I am not getting paid for these comments. I am just a regular customers who hands down loves this place."
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Crest Cleaners is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews