Beverly Crest Cleaners Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners

Write Your review

Tell us how Beverly Crest Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horrible. Owner is nice until they ruin your merchandise and then his true colors come out. A con artist.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ive been coming here for years and very happy with the service and the friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trustworthy, professional, excellent cleaning and alterations. Our family has been coming here for almost 30 years and we highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a big fan of their pick up and delivery services. They’ve gotten the toughest stains out of my Herve Leger dresses. Very reliable and my whole family uses their services too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cleaning e abla espanol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been coming to Beverly Crest for years. They have been able to revive clothing to a point I thought was not possible. Quick turn around times and always very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back in great condition and on time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going to Beverly Crest Cleaners for years and they are always pleasant and deliver my items back to me in great shape and on time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
me gusta mucho el servicio yo trabajo yo trabajo con la familia KOTLER y estan muy felices con el servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Crest Cleaners are the best I've worked with in the LA area. They are always friendly, and willing to go the extra mile if something needs to be done a little quicker than normal. The price for their services and the quality you receive are unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i highly recommend Beverly Crest Cleaners they have everything ready in time and beautiful work and the staff is happy and wonderful to serve you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Beverly Crest Cleaners for many years. The people there are nice and honest and do good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I"ve been a loyal customer for many years. and couldn't be more pleases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having had experience with the best dry cleaners in Paris, New York and Los Angeles I can say with certainty that Beverly Crest is the best. Their meticulous care of designer clothes and their unmatched ability to remove the most difficult of stains, such as wine, make me most grateful to be a loyal client. In addition the accommodation of special requests and warmth toward the customers make this business a gem!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't stop raving about Beverly Crest Cleaners. They are simply the best. I have a lot of experience with many different cleaners and all the time come to the same conclusion there is no better place than here. David and Harry are the best in their trade and their staff are well trained, kind, and helpful. I love my clothes so I only trust them in the most professional hands. This is by far the best place to take care of your most treasured clothes. I am not getting paid for these comments. I am just a regular customers who hands down loves this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Crest Cleaners is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews