Bid4Papers Reviews

4.5 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bid4Papers
Read Bid4Papers Reviews

About Bid4Papers:

College essay writing service for all your needs

On our service, you can safely order the writing of an essay, term paper or thesis ? Professional authors and teachers will write for you. Tasks will be completed according to your terms and conditions ✍️

Visit Website

Email:

support@bid4papers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bid4Papers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can recommend the service to all my friends. I could choose a qualified writer from all the bids who did the job perfectly. Made small edits at the end because I forgot to add one requirement. The quality is high.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks to my essay author, I liked everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered editing of the essay, before that it had many mistakes. The author fixed everything, thanks for the work!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered an introductory essay, everything is great! Went to college for graphic design!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the honest review!
Posted 8 months ago
The essay was ordinary, nothing special, but the main thing is that the author fulfilled all the requirements. In general, I can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the honest review!
Posted 8 months ago
I am very grateful to the author for writing an essay on literature. I didn't have time to read a novel and this service helped me a lot. You are cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The author didnt immediately follow all the instructions, but it is good that the site has free editing and technical support. Therefore, I advise you to clearly agree on the requirements for your essay so that there are no problems and corrections.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your honest review!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the good service and good authors!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your honest review!
Posted 8 months ago
I already received and turned in the work, graded highly. Most of all liked the bidding system and chose the author according to my budget. I can recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, especially the support. Immediately showed and told me how to open a project. I found the author in 15 minutes and in 6 hours, I received my personalized essay.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered thesis writing, I am satisfied with the work. Everything is at a good level
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It would have taken me a long time to write the essay, but I ordered it here. I was given a free uniqueness check and it showed 98%.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
The dissertation turned out well, but I had to ask the author for several corrections.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered an essay for college admission. They wrote excellently, considered all the wishes, and quickly made edits at the end. Successfully passed and got into college after that. I can recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Received a critique essay yesterday and it delighted the teacher. What I liked most about the work was the possibility of choosing an author to fit my budget. I am satisfied and can recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
I can recommend the service to all my friends. I could choose a qualified writer from all the bids who did the job perfectly. Made small edits at the end because I forgot to add one requirement. The quality is high.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
My best purchase of the entire school year! Thanks for the essay. I got an A+ for the work and am completely satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tried for the first time to use authors for writing. Everything went well. The essay was written in just one day. I was satisfied and recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered an argumentative essay for college. It was urgent, the author coped quite quickly. Convenient to communicate immediately via chat. I'm satisfied with the work, it's not the first time I've used it and the transaction is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Mary, for your glowing 5-star review!
Posted 10 months ago
Bid4Papers is rated 4.5 based on 19 reviews