Bike Trader Compare Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Bike Trader Compare

How would you rate Bike Trader Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

J.h.
"This web page dose NOT WORK at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the quote but friend recommended an insurance company thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy and good variety of cover to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Malgorzata
Verified Buyer
"Simple and easy to use website. Good range of insurance quotes to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use and gives you plenty of choices to choose from would certainly use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Second time I've used auto trader for insurance. Works for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy as ABC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good comparison website and easy to use. Easy enough to complete your details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use, fast quotes (almost immediate) and I used one of the companies to insure the scooter. Would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Much the same as any comparison website, but why did i get a phone call from a very insistent telesaleswoman almost immediately. They had checked my phone number was legit, then hung up, they then called again trying to sell me car insurance which allegedly was cheaper than the cheapest quote. They were determined to get info out of me which i would not give, I then hung up on them saying I did not trust them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Went looking for a good quote with quality cover and found it on AutoTrader bikes. If I have any quibble it is that the cover for helmets and leathers needs to be raised to about £2000 from present £750. I would have been more than happy to pay for this however I was informed it could not be raised ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The comparison aspect of my experience was top class and clearly outlined which company was best for me, although upon ringing the insurance company they informed me that my cost would be higher because I was buying for the first time and this frustrates me a little as upon comparing insurance I expect to py close to the price you site indicated not £150 extra."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to find the best deal and had my insurance within minutes. No hastle process.... A++ servive!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The honda cbr 600f4 (last generation with carburettors) is a very good bike 183 miles on a tank of fuel which is excellent. For those who care about speed it's good for 140mph+ Few things to keep an eye out for the cam chain tensioner and corrosion around the steering head bracket but other than a few minor things as long as its serviced every 4000 miles according to the manual it will keep going currently on 54406 miles with hopefully many more to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Got a competitive quote and bought the insurance. Simple and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alessandro
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied of the options I've been proposed comparing the insurances on this site. They give you the opportunity to choose the best for you basing your decision on either price or services you can have"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bike Trader Compare is very user friendly and with extremely quick results. Would recommend to everyone :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and very competitive rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bike Trader Compare is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This