Bilash & Charron Real Estate Group | Blu Realty Reviews

4.93 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bilash & Charron Real Estate Group | Blu Realty
Read Bilash & Charron Real Estate Group | Blu Realty Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed working with Charles Bilash in finding our perfect home. I recommend his service to anyone that wants a genuine realtor that looks after his clients’ needs first.
Charles maintained professionalism in all aspects of the sales process. He made no judgement in qualifying me as a Buyer; he provided valuable feedback and was transparent in delivering property details in order for me to make an informed decision. I appreciated his patience and generosity of time to ensure I could find a property that met my objectives.
With the complexity of looking in the Kitsilano area that is competitive and with very few listings, Charles was able to assist with the challenge in a multiple offer situation in a timely and quick close. He recommended a terrific legal team to assist with the process as well.
I would say that I would not have found my home without his assistance and his stellar negotiation skills. I didn’t think it was possible to close in two weeks, let alone 2 days before the Christmas holidays. He is resourceful and has excellent contacts to ensure the sales transaction is executed smoothly.
I also felt valued as a client. He understood my needs and is an active listener.
I would definitely request his assistance for my future real estate needs. We are grateful to Charles Bilash for his assistance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Candice provided excellent service for our home purchase. She anticipated our needs, understood our preferences, and was diligent in checking in with us as the process progressed, noting that we needed additional support as we were buying from some distance away during the restrictions of the pandemic. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a truly great experience working with you both and navigating the process with you through that purchase from start to end, especially being many time zones away it transitioned quite nicely! I'm happy everything went so smoothly and excited for your whole family. Thank you for your trust in me.

Candice
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regarding Candice Charron, all our interactions always prove smooth and successful. That is why I consistently choose her services.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard thank you for your continued support and trust over all these years. I am happy you keep choosing me! Always enjoyable transactions with you and fun making them happen.

Candice
Posted 1 month ago
It is always very convenient purchasing a property with these realtors. We purchased our 2nd home with their assistance and I must say, they made everything easier. From selling to purchasing to EVEN moving!!!YES!!! Even the moving part, Candice is on top of it. They are very fast and efficient in providing information and solutions. Such a great team! We will definitely work with them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Ro-An, as always it was an absolute pleasure working with you both. I am so happy with the end result and your end goal being achieved. Thanks again for your trust in us to make this happen for you. Wishing you and your family lots of fun times in your new home enjoying all that space!

Candice
Posted 1 month ago
Charles made our home hunting experience as smooth and enjoyable as it could have been. He is an incredibly organized and knowledgeable individual, which gave us the peace of mind to search for our first home stress free. We could not be happier with the outcome of our search, and owe it all to Charles for making it possible. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Karishma, you two were great to work with as first time home buyers armed with a wealth of knowledge of your needs and helped immensely taking all my advice and all of us working together to make this dream happen in an aggressive market place!!

Charles
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for all your help Charles! You made the entire process, including coordinating with contractors, staging the condo, and showing it to potential buyers, as easy and smooth as I could have hoped for it be!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Dave was my pleasure working with you again and on this special home with all the process we went through to make it happen :)
Posted 3 months ago
I have had the pleasure of working with Candice for selling and purchasing a home on many occasions. Candice's professionalism goes above and beyond. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends who are either looking at purchasing or selling. Anyone who is looking to buy or sell I would highly suggest Candice and/or Bilash & Charron Real Estate Group/ Blu Realty
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you over the years and I appreciate your continued support and trust.
Posted 3 months ago
Candice's help and commitment is always absolutely outstanding from beginning to end, keeping me on track through the whole process, amazing!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Ramses for your trust in me! I was honoured to have the opportunity to work with you on the marketing and the sell of your property & our hunt for a new place to call home. Being able to achieve exactly what we needed on that end to bring you closer to Vancouver where you work was super exciting for me. I am happy about your end goal of a shorter commute to work and the new place we found that you now call home I think is just perfect for you. I think I knew weeks before you did ;) I am glad you picked that one to call home. Off to new adventures, enjoy!

Candice
Posted 5 months ago
Candice was very attentive and found tons of listings that met our wants and needs. Every day we got an email blast of the latest properties on the market which was great. She was valuable to have on hand during the negotiation process and made the whole process much easier that it would have been otherwise. It's almost a shame we found a home as looking at properties was fun!
Posted 9 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure working with you both from beginning to end and all the steps in between! Congratulations on your first home and I am so happy we found the one that met the most checkboxes in an area you love!
Posted 5 months ago
I have had the pleasure of working with Charles. He is professional , , super patient, kind heart , generous and always puts his client's best interest first. He help me to buy my house and he did an absolutely amazing job.He was Tremendously helpful as he guided me through every step of the process. I highly recommend this gentleman.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Milan, buying the home was a bit of a challenge... however all of my expertise and care was done after the sale to help you through the process. I was glad to be part of it and even more happy that together we got excellent results at the end!!

Charles
Posted 5 months ago
I worked with Charles when buying my first place a few years ago, and then again earlier this year. Both times he made the process very smooth and painless. Charles is very knowledgeable and professional, and was always available to answer any questions I had. I can't recommend him highly enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kristen, your patience and attention to detail made working with you like a seasoned pro!! Very easy to work with and look forward to building your empire :)


Charles
Posted 5 months ago
Charles helped me navigate a difficult real estate purchase this year, and was amazing over the process! thank you Charles!
Posted 1 year ago
One of my most seasoned and goal driven Client!! After almost 20 plus years of business, it's a pleasure to know that we have completed your portfolio goals! Always fantastic to work with and to get over the hurdles of the process :)

Thanks for your loyalty and trust in me Jamie

Charles
Posted 5 months ago
Candice was absolutely fantastic! She was not only very knowledgeable but always had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Candice!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kelsey! It was really great working with you every step of the way! Thanks for your trust in us.

C&C
Posted 5 months ago
Candice has helped me find 3 homes now (&sell 2) over 11 years & I’ve been very happy every single time, with the listing and buying process. She is amazing, professional & thinks of everything. She always waits for you to like & want a home. Then she works tirelessly to make sure all is in order & she will speed up some of the slower realtors out there. She’s a gem
Posted 1 year ago
Anne it has been an absolute pleasure working with you over all these years. I've always appreciated your continued support and trust in me. I am so happy with your last find it fits you perfectly and I know you will make it into the perfect home for you and love the new location!

Candice
Posted 5 months ago
Charles and Candice are phenomenal real estate professionals! They have been supportive with our real estate investments for the past 15 years and go above and beyond to ensure our needs are looked after. They are great at building a client experience by determining our needs and proactively meeting them. Their savvy negotiation skills ensure our best interests are always met. I would only recommend Charles and Candice for our future real estate needs. Thank you Charles and Candice for taking care of us!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Anita, always been an adventure and always exciting to make these investments in Vancouver. We have come a long way from when we first started :)

Thanks again for your continued support

C&C
Posted 5 months ago
This is our second time buying a property with Charles's help. It was a trickier purchase because we wanted to put in condition to sell our old place, especially with the current market. Charles was very patient (as always) and provided valuable advise and strategies on contract and pricing negotiation (Charles is a hustler). After 6 months of relatively stress free housing hunting. We sold our old condo for a great price and purchased a new unit in a coveted area. We would certainly recommend Charles to any of our friend that would be interested in buying or selling.
Posted 1 year ago
Really fantastic to hear your experience this time around being a more complex one with the motivating factor being an adorable little Toddler Boss Girl! ( Girl Power ) Both of you were fantastic to work with especially working with your hectic schedules and your little girls nap times :) A real treat to see the impact this change will make for your growing family and lifestyle.

Thank you again.

Charles
Posted 5 months ago
Candice went above and beyond, always offering information and suggestions that supported and helped me decide on a home.
Posted 1 year ago
The best realtor ever!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Stan! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Joyce to find you the perfect home. The process was so much fun along the way definitely lots of laughs and fun stories. Without a doubt I think the home we found is just perfect for you two and I wish you lots of happiness in your new community.

Candice
Posted 5 months ago
Charles gets 5 stars because he marketed our property well and was especially good during the negotiation process where it really counts.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Frank, definitely was a challenge for our existing market, but glad I was able to put this amazing sale together for you!

Charles
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time Candace has acted as my realtor. This time, because the apartment was listed during the holiday season, and also because the market was slow, it took longer to sell. Candace worked tirelessly with extensive marketing, and held several open houses. Her enthusiasm and energy were contagious. She was professional at all times, keeping me posted every step of the way. I cannot recommend her more highly. Candace is an excellent realtor with considerable experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Maria for your continued support and trust in taking care of your real estate needs. I've always enjoyed working with you and each time ending with great success! Wishing you all the best in your new adventures.

Candice
Posted 5 months ago
Bilash & Charron Real Estate Group | Blu Realty is rated 4.93 based on 43 reviews