bilingua.net Reviews

4.56 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend bilingua.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bilingua.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Site bien réalisé, tiens ses promesses Facile à utiliser et à comprendre"
Posted 1 month ago
"Le top du top rien a redire"
Posted 3 months ago
"Je recommande ce site pour apprendre les langues, ainsi que la boutique qui est parfaite"
Posted 3 months ago
"Je recommande ce site ! Essayer c'est l adopter"
Posted 3 months ago
"C'est un site qui je viens de le découvrir,et je le recommande, un site intéressent pour apprendre les langues."
Posted 3 months ago
"Un site vraiment très bien conçu pour apprendre une, ou plusieurs langues ! Facile, ludique, et efficace ! Merci Bilingua ! Je recommande vivement !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent site pour apprendre les langues de manière rapide, efficace et ludique. Je recommande fortement"
Posted 3 months ago
"un tres bon site pour apprendre les langues je le recommande vivement"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super je recommande"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super! Je le recommande!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Je suis vraiment convaincue, je le recommande vivement."
Posted 3 months ago
"Convaincue à 100%. Je recommande vivement"
Posted 3 months ago
"C'est un site très intéressant je le conseille"
Posted 3 months ago
"Très très bien j'aime bien le site. Je le recommande vivement!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Un très bon site pour l'apprentissage des langues. L'application est très utile, je recommande!"
Posted 3 months ago
bilingua.net is rated 4.56 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support