bimaimai.online Reviews

3.00 Rating 10 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend bimaimai.online

Write Your review

Tell us how bimaimai.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Diese BMM-Plattform ist gut, der Inhalt ist sehr professionell und kann beschrieben und leicht verstanden werden, und ich fühle mich sehr gut dabei. Jetzt habe ich jeden Tag Zeit zum Handeln. Ich habe auch ein paar Freunden empfohlen, sie mögen diese BMM-Plattform auch sehr, sicher und zuverlässig.
Posted 4 days ago
The girl contacted me via HER app and then asked me to invest in blockchain and Bitcoin like investment! Don’t click into any link especially she gave you a link wrote : eeff5.xyz/download
It is a scam website !
Beware!
I asked the girl to video chat and she declined many times !
Don’t invest anything !
She claimed she is from China and then stayed in UK but from the time she woke up and replied - I assume she stayed in USA?
Posted 5 days ago
Don't you guys feel like most of these good reviews is directly from google translate. LOL but no serious this is a scam! you invest a little money at first they will let you withdraw. after you throw in hella I mean hella money then the company want you to pay tax to THEM. TRUST me you'll be better off without it.
Posted 1 week ago
Making money is the key. I really appreciate the benefits the platform has brought to me. Very secure platform, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
We have never had a platform to participate in blockchain investment until I found it. BMM is a great platform and I am a Spanish
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the BMM platform for two years, it has always been great, not worse than any blockchain platform on the market, especially since it also has our language, it can make me a lot of money
Posted 1 week ago
I’m from India, it’s a great platform, I earn a lot of INR, now many of my friends are using BMM
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly I got scam by one of them!!!! Do not I repeat DO NOT invest in SHITTTT!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a scam. These pretty girls lure you into thinking that they care about you and then they start brainwashing you about investment. Don't invest your money!!! Stay alert!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scam. Don't invest anything in this site. It will steal your money. If you were contacted by some pretty girl on tinder or somewhere else, and she tries to convince you to invest in this, don't do it. You will lose your money.
Posted 1 month ago
bimaimai.online is rated 3.00 based on 10 reviews