Birchbox Reviews

4.00 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Birchbox

How would you rate Birchbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love their products!! Such and easy site to use and love the chance to choose samples before your box arrives too it makes me so happy to receive them every month :-) highly recommended:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The subscription box usually contains products for white people and not a lot of products for different people. The things which I can use are of good quality but rather small so I found it a waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Birchbox was my first monthly beuty box , loved it at first and then it just got repetitive same stuff. My biggest problem was delivery though 3 out of 9 boxes lost in transit like really . They were good at customer service but bottom line is they need to sort their logistics out. Am with cohorted now but guess what their box is currently running 12 days late , can’t get the service these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic choice of products and great customer service. Always fast and efficient. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic choice of products and great customer service. Always fast and efficient. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The monthly subscription box was beautiful, arrived very quickly and had a great variety of lovely products to try for a very low price. It's pretty much a risk free way to try out new products I might not have previously considered purchasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service and amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the items in my subscription box this month."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They use a terrible courier and my order got lost. The customer service was amazing and sent me another box via Royal Mail straight away, but when I got it, the content was less than satisfying. A hand sanitazer in a beauty box? REALLY? What about a soap bar next time? I cancelled my subscription straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the moon a lil treat for me every month for being mum & me xx #mumslife #treatsforme"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a scrub from them after receiving one in my monthly Birchbox. It was was easy to order and pay for. Fast delivery by Hermes and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing value for money and personalises the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"See loads of fab boxes advertised but you never receive any of the better stuff they have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent dealing with my compliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Birchbox is rated 4.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This