Bisley Motors Reviews

2.67 Rating 9 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Bisley Motors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Bisley Motors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful company. Car was not sold in the agreed condition and then broke down after driving it once. Been trying for two weeks to organise a refund but they don't answer emails and refuse to speak on the phone. I'm now having to pursue a refund through a solicitor as they refuse to do anything to help or to even discuss the issue. They do not honour customer rights under the Consumer Rights act so I can't imagine their warranty is worth the paper it's written on either. Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible customer service. Refundable deposit not refunded after they sold the car. Rude and aggressive on the phone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience here. My car was nice and clean I will be recommending in future to friends and family. Staff are very polite
Posted 1 month ago
Finance not arranged as agreed, bodywork not completed as agreed, service promised but no paperwork, air con not working and told I was stressing them out when I tried to resolve it. Totally upsetting experience
Posted 2 months ago
my name is Johnson and I'm 18 and I wanted to buy my fist car so I went to Bisley motors.I was looking for a a class and they had one.I
was introduce by this gentlemen called Alex and was very profession.i had a test drive and it was amazing.then after the test drive we had a chat about the car and in the I purchased it.I really
recommend this company if your looking for a car.
Posted 3 months ago
my name is James and its my 18 year old brothers birthday and I wanted him to get his first car and I chose Bisley motors.it was a Audi A3 and I went for test drive and the was amazing, it was easy to drive and i was introduce to this gentlemen called Alex and he was really nice to me.I got treaded very nice by Alex telling me all of the information and in the end I purchased it and my brother was so happy and loved it
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a car few months ago top service from start to finish. Car was delivered to my home with no hassle. Great staff and great service would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Do not use this company they sell faulty cars as working cars
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a red Mini Cooper S on September 29th (LD57HTV), paid the entire amount on spot. It wasn't taxed, so I couldn't test drive it. Asked for the seller to renew the MOT on the car, as stated in the advertising. It failed MOT on 7/Oct, and was passed on 10/Oct, with blue smoke coming out of the exhaust and oil leak. After almost two weeks under a terrible communication, that no one answered my calls or reply messages, I finally got the car delivered at 10 pm, 10/Oct. As soon as I drove it, I could notice an extremely amount of blue smoke surrounding the car, which makes it impossible to drive with the windows open. On 15 miles driving, the engine MIL came on. I am trying to return the car for a week and get a refund, without any response, and being ignored. When I went to the garage today, trying to return the vehicle, the manager refused to refund me and threatened to call the police saying I was transpassing private property. Now I have to go to Trading Standards to try solving it.
Posted 1 year ago
Bisley Motors is rated 2.67 based on 9 reviews