bithumb.com Reviews

1.4 Rating 17 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend bithumb.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bithumb.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried to withdraw my money, they became unresponsive. Over the past month, I emailed them numerous times asking for an update on my withdrawal, but I've only received evasive automated responses. Eventually, I got a call from a rude and dismissive representative who was annoyed by my persistence. Speaking with others familiar with the situation, it seemed getting my money back would be very difficult. However, I refused to let the company keep my $120,000 investment. I teamed up with H ! G H F O R E S T C A P I T A L, and after their efforts, I finally regained control of my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo Leute, Bithumbusdt Abzocke Hallo Leute, So habe mal nach DCPTG auch auf Bithumbusdt probiert. Habe am 29.04 bei Bithumbusdt mit 100 usdt angefangen. Am 4.05.sollte ich um weiter zu quantifizieren mein Vip2 (ab100 usdt )auf Vip3 (ab 1000 usdt)erhöhen .Dies habe ich auch gemacht. Nun komischerweise am 7.05. Also nach 4 Tagen kann ich ich wieder nicht Quantifizieren. Jetzt heisst es ,ich soll auf Vip 4 (ab 3000usdt ). Was ich natürlich nicht machen werde.Also Leute, die Hochrechnung ist ,das man egal welche Summe einzahlt nicht mehr auszahlen kann. Abzocke scam.Nicht mal die Einzahlung bekommt man zurück. Also entscheidet es selbst was ihr daraus macht.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can not download app in English and no I can not withdraw my funds. They say I need to deposit 3k more to be able to withdraw. So I guess u have to be a VIP member to be able to withdraw and to be a VIP u have to put 5k of ur owe money in. I was so mislead. I wish I could jus talk to someone!! Will I get my money after I put in another 3k on. I'm scared too!!! Help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i invested with this company and the profit was great, i tried to withdrawl and they wont return any of my calls or email, it dawned to me i have been scammed by this bugus company, a friend refered me to INTERLINKSEC.com and i was able to get a pay solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bring proof and supporting documentation to Conceptstrd. If you have previously fallen victim to a scam on any other trading website, they can assist you, as they did when I was able to recover all of my losses and gains in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While becoming prey to these fraudsters, T O N E L I M I T E D helped me recover my money and benefit from the dishonest company. It's no secret that there are many more phony sites out there now, however I can guarantee If you need a credible firm or website to chat to and get your money back, choosing T O N E L I M I T E D is a no-brainer. They have proven to be trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This group undoubtedly has evil intentions in light of their horrific deed. The portal is using these fake trades and earnings as a ruse to trick consumers into placing large wagers. Avoid using this broker at all costs. In less than a week, C_O_N_C_E_P_T_S_T_R_D helped me recover all of the money I had lost, which made me happy even though I was disappointed that this platform had stolen my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company most clearly has no positive intentions, given their horrible deed. These trades and winnings are not real; they are merely tricks the portal uses to trick consumers into placing large bets. Avoid dealing with this broker at any price. Not only was I disappointed that this platform had stolen my money, but I was also grateful that C o n c e p t s t r d, had helped me recover all of the money and profit I had lost in less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steer clear of their deceptive tactics and consider alternatives that prioritize your financial stability. It was clear that I couldn't manage projects successfully since I was in a precarious financial situation and had nowhere to turn when my request to withdraw was turned down. At that point, I became aware of C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M and contacted them. They solved my financial issues by helping me get back what I had lost AND my profit within some days, and they were really knowledgable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I normally don’t feel comfortable investing online but because the company I worked for downsized due to the pandemic and I was one of those affected. I had to invest the money I had left. The company I invest with refused to pay me my earning. I was so sad because I had no other money left. I was advised to contact Cipher-forensics.com and I’m glad I did because within a week, they helped me get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally made a mistake on the website, and using the chat function my funds were not lost, were located, and sent to the correct address! I could have lost 5,000 euros but instead was so happily surprised with the wonderful customer service I received. Would highly recommend, Freddictine at consultant dot com. they are trustworthy, genuine, and go above and beyond to insure customer satisfaction. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bithumb is the worst exchange I have ever used. They have a very poor support team so it's impossible to contact them if something goes wrong. They frequently disable markets from time to time , and freeze your assets for no reason. Report them now to gavibrenaid.com, and they will get back your money from Bithumb. They helped me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm using this medium to thank Datrek Recovery Company who has helped me successfully recover my lost crypto to Bithumb.com by returning every cent of my dollar. I appreciate their tremendous efforts in my speed recovery and want to give this bis shout. Thank a bunch Datrek Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At first you fill your account with money, and then you think that you control it, until will be locked in a situation which will suck all your money until you have nothing more left! The funny thing is that even the prices you see on the platform are manipulated in order to make you think that its a glitch of misfortune.. I was a victim of over 2 BTC months ago. Thank God I met "Charles_Baker" on his telegram handle before sending him a mail charlesbaker680 @ gmail com. He introduced me to a platform that helped recover my funds. They indeed have experts and they are trustworthy. My lost bitcoin was returned to my wallet in bitcoin fraction with the value in dollars at that moment, hahahaha, i even made more profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The platform is easy to use. I admire the interface but they hide behind a mask to not let go of peoples money. I was down for a few days and opened up to my son. After making some research, we found out you could get your investment back. I wrote fightingscams at aol dt com and the problem was fixed. I hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Do you know you can recover the funds you lost to heartless brokers, scammers who have smartly required funds from you without anything in return? When it comes to Binary Options, there have been quite a few examples of people who have been taken for a ride by a Broker and have lost a large amount of money, Many of these brokers misappropriate traders money thinking these traders will not act. Beware of where you invest, Binary Option Scams are quite common and come down to a number of factors including improper due diligence and manipulation by the broker we should be very careful with these so called brokers. If you have lost any amount of money to an online broker, or any online investment scam; including online dating Check out atriumforensics . com .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately for me, I relied so much on bithumb and introduced the company to my family and they all invested, we never would have thought the day will come that we all lost so much bitcoins. If you are reading this, stay far away from this bithumb. We got so confused and sort for help however we can. Through several findings and referrals, we were lucky to reach out to Datrek Recovery Company a Germany based bitcoins recovery company that specializes in this field. Datrek was able to recover a good portion of our investments and saved my entire family from going bankrupt at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
bithumb.com is rated 1.4 based on 17 reviews